Guides
Accounting 6610 - Last Updated Jul 27, 2012 A guide to accounting resources at the library and on the Web
Books: eBook Collections - Last Updated Mar 26, 2012 This guide provides an overview of the various eBook platforms we offer at the Merrill-Cazier Library. It addresses finding, navigating, and downloading books to various devices.
Books: eBook Collections at USU-Eastern - Last Updated Sep 7, 2012 This guide provides an overview of the various eBook platforms we offer at the USU-Eastern library. It addresses finding, navigating, and downloading books to various devices.
Books: ebrary ebook collection - Last Updated May 16, 2012 This guide provides information about how to find ebrary titles in the library catalog, how to navigate and search within an ebrary ebook, and how to download part or all of an ebrary ebook.
Books: EBSCO and Safari Books Online ebook collections - Last Updated Mar 26, 2012 This guide explains how to search, navigate, and download ebooks from the EBSCO and Safari Books Online collections.
Books: EEBO, ECCO, and ACLS ebook collections - Last Updated Mar 22, 2012 This guide will instruct you on navigating and downloading ebooks from the Early English Books Online, Eighteenth Century Collections Online, and American Council of Learned Societies ebook collections.
Books: Hathi Trust ebook collection - Last Updated Mar 26, 2012 This guide details how to use the Hathi Trust, a massive collection of ebooks created to preserve the cultural record.
Books: Project Gutenberg ebook collection - Last Updated Mar 22, 2012 This guide explains how to search, navigate, and download Project Gutenberg ebooks for your computer or mobile device.
Books: Science ebooks - Last Updated Mar 26, 2012 This guide will teach you how to search for, navigate, and download ebooks from the Elsevier Science Direct, Wiley InterScience Online Library, SpringerLink , IEEE Xplore, and EngNetBase ebook collections.
Books: Science eBooks at USU-Eastern - Last Updated Jun 5, 2012 This guide will teach you how to search for, navigate, and download ebooks from the Elsevier Science Direct, Wiley InterScience Online Library, and SpringerLink ebook collections.
Books: OverDrive eBooks and Audiobooks - Last Updated Nov 29, 2012 This is a brief guide to walk you through the process of using OverDrive eBooks and audiobooks on your iPad, Kindle, Sony Reader, and other devices.
CPA Examination Prep Materials - Last Updated Jul 27, 2012 A brief guide on the library's resources for CPA exam preparation.
MIS 2200: Swensen - Last Updated Jul 27, 2012 Resources for finding information about a specific company and what it is like to work there.
MIS 3200: Dupin-Bryant - Last Updated Feb 19, 2013 Resources for researching the culture of a country
MIS 3200: Country Information - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013 Web sites, electronic and print books, and other sources for researching the culture of a country.
MIS 3200: Jones - Last Updated Sep 12, 2012 Resources for finding information about public companies.
Off Campus Access - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 Learn how to access library materials off the Logan campus. |
|


Loading...
