Resources for ENGL 4310
Use the following links to find primary and secondary sources on Margaret Fuller, Fanny Fern, and Frances Ellen Watkins Harper.
Primary Sources
- Library Catalog
This link opens in a new window
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Tip:
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.
- Project GutenbergLargest single collection of free electronic books. Project Gutenberg is the oldest producer of free e-books on the Internet; the collection was produced by hundreds of volunteers. Most Project Gutenberg e-books are also free as in speech: You may copy them, give them away, and use them in any way you like.
Secondary Sources
- MLA International Bibliography
- This link opens in a new window
International modern language and literature bibliographic database. Includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals, with citations from over 5,000 journals and series, monographs, working papers, and conference proceedings all together. - JSTOR
- This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary journal collection, including the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. - America: History and Life
- This link opens in a new window
Citations to the literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the early 20th century.
On Course Reserve
Materials on course reserve can be checked out with your USU ID for a period of 3 hours. The course reserves desk is on the north side, 2nd floor of the Library.
- Ruth Hall and Other Writings, ed. Joyce W. Warren – on Reserve
- The Essential Margaret Fuller, ed. Jeffrey Steele – on Reserve
Need Help?
Library Help
Contact:
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences, Anthropology, Applied Economics, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education, Arts, Automotive Mechanics, Aviation & Technical Education, Biological Engineering, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Communication Studies, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education, Computer Science, Concurrent Enrollment/High School, Cosmetology, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement, Data Management, Data Sets, Dictionaries & Encyclopedias, Digital Humanities, Economics & Finance, Education, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering Education, English 1010/2010, Environment & Ecology, Geography, Geosciences, Human Development & Family Studies, Images, Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences, Interior Design, Intersectional Gender Studies & Research, Journalism & Communication, Kinesiology & Health Science, Landscape Architecture, Languages & Cultures, Library & Information Science, Management, Marketing & Strategy, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Music, Newspapers, Nursing, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Plant, Soils & Climate, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Research Tips, Social Work, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling, Statistical Information, Technology, Design, and Technical Education, Theater Arts, Theses & Dissertations, Utah's Online Library, Veterinary Medicine, Visual Arts, Watershed Science & Fisheries, Welding, Wildlife, Range and Forestry
Need Quick Help?
Chat with a Librarian:
