Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Articles About Tort Reform
Academic Search Ultimate
This is a multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and other sources.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
Business Source Premier
A large collection of business information, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters.
A useful collection of articles from law journals. See the link to "Law Journal Library" on the left side of the HeinOnline homepage.
Newspaper Source Plus
US and international news sources. Newspaper Source provides selected full text for 154 newspapers. This collection offers full text from major US newspapers including: The Christian Science Monitor, The New York Daily News, The Chicago Tribune, The Miami Herald, and The San Jose Mercury News. International coverage includes The News (Mexico), The Hong Kong Standard, and much more.
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis including US Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Medical Malpractice and Tort Reform Act of 2003