It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database includes the AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
This is a subset of the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (note that "Ecology Abstracts content only" is checked under the search box), and it contains current ecology research (from 1982 to present). One stop shop for information on how all kinds of organisms (microbes, plants, animals) interact with environments and other organisms. Includes papers on evolutionary biology and system analysis.
This is a subset of the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (note that "Sustainability Science Abstracts content only" is checked under the search box), and it includes scholarly research on natural resources management, sustainable development, and related topics.
Using Google Scholar?
Sync your Google account with USU. This will get you past paywalls for articles USU subscribes to by having you login with your A# and password.
Doctoral dissertations and some masters' theses from almost all North American graduate schools and many European universities; 1997-present full-text, citations & abstracts earlier years, back to 19th century.
As a USU Statewide or Online student, you can access all of the library's databases, articles, and e-books from home or anywhere with Internet. To access library resources from the USU Libraries website, a research guide (like this!), or your Canvas course, you will be prompted to enter your A number and password. For more information on how to order physical books, get research help, and other time-saving tips, visit the Library Services for Statewide and Online Users website.