Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases Only Available On-Campus
ChiltonPRO is the new alternative for Professional Technicians who want a cost-effective electronic automotive repair information system. ChiltonPRO provides Chilton's famous Labor Guide, Maintenance Schedules, Mechanical R&R (Remove & Replace) procedures, Diagnostics, and OEM Technical Service Bulletins for automobiles and light trucks, in one seamless product package. Now professionals have access to all of Chilton's automotive repair information online!
Since its founding in 1987, Identifix, Inc. has evolved into the nation’s best source for knowledge on what breaks, which vehicles it breaks on, and how to fix those vehicles correctly.
MOTOR's mission since 1903 has been to provide customers with unbiased, accurate, authoritative and reliable information in consistent easy-to-use formats.
Coverage: Access: USU & Eastern Purchased by: USU-Eastern
Only Available in the USU-CEU Price Library.
Databases Available On & Off-Campus
Auto Repair Reference Center
Coverage of automotive repair manuals; text/images available in PDF and GIF.
Coverage: 1954- Access: USU & Eastern Purchased by: Utah Pioneer
Regional Business News
Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires.
Coverage: Varies by title Access: USU & Eastern Purchased by: Utah Pioneer
Vocational and Career Collection
Index to professional and trade publications relating to career guidance.
Coverage: Varies. Access: USU & Eastern Purchased by: Utah Pioneer