It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
LAEP - Graduate Research @ USU: Key Resources
Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning (LAEP)
This is a subset of the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (note that "Sustainability Science Abstracts content only" is checked under the search box), and it includes scholarly research on natural resources management, sustainable development, and related topics.
Featuring full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from an international array of publications, this database is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more.
This international database indexes hundreds of peer-reviewed journals and art dissertations and offers full text of articles dating back to 1995.
The Artstor Digital Library provides over 1.6 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible collection of software tools for organizing and presenting research.
Covers peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations. Includes links to USU resources when on campus.
Using Google Scholar?
Sync your Google account with USU. This will get you past paywalls for articles USU subscribes to by having you login with your A# and password.