It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Data.gov provides access to open, machine-readable data, primarily from federal agencies. It also indexes metadata and links to state, local, and tribal governments data in one centralized location contributed voluntarily by those agencies.
The Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA) provides timely, relevant, and accurate economic accounts data in an objective manner. The available data has a national, regional, industry, and/or international focus and includes essential information on such issues such as economic growth, regional economic development, interindustry relationships, and the Nation's position in the world economy.
This site offers a wealth of economic data and information to promote economic education and enhance economic research. The database is updated regularly and allows 24/7 access to regional and national financial and economic data.
The Utah State Board of Education (USBE) collects and analyzes a wide variety of information about Utah K-12 schools, student progress, graduation rates, districts, and other useful statistics and reports on the condition of Utah's education.
CDC WONDER makes the information resources of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) available to public health professionals and the public at large. It provides access to a wide array of public health information and is valuable in public health research, decision making, priority setting, program evaluation, and resource allocation.
TIGERweb is a web-based resource from the Census Bureau for geographic and location data. TIGER data includes features like roads, railroads, rivers, lakes, and glaciers. It also includes boundaries for legal and statistical geographic entities.
Utah’s State Geographic Information Database (SGID) provides one-stop download and web service access to hundreds of GIS map data layers developed, aggregated, or acquired by state government. The Resource Center also provides access to aerial imagery and base maps.