Explore Careers
- Occupational Outlook HandbookA service of the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the OOH can help you find career information on duties, education and training, pay, and outlook for hundreds of occupations.
Company Research
- Nexis Uni
This link opens in a new window
Great source for company information on small and regional companies. Due to technical issues this resource is only available using the USU VPN. - Business: Insights (Gale)Find company profiles and histories, SWOT analyses, and industry information.
- S&P Global NetAdvantageFull-text industry surveys, stock analysis for most public companies, and mutual fund research.
- Business Source Premier
- This link opens in a new window
A large collection of business information, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters.
Industry Research
- IBISWorld
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive collection of industry market research reports. - Euromonitor PassportProvides industry data, country reports, international market reports, company profiles, and expert commentary. Useful for specific analysis or study of big-picture economic or social changes.
Note: Login required even if accessing from on campus.
- StatistaGeneral quantitative data on an easy-to-use searchable platform. Covers thousands of sources and topics, with infographics that are easy to share or embed on a webpage.
- Business Source Premier
- This link opens in a new window
A large collection of business information, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters.
Ask Us
Library Help
Contact:
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences, Anthropology, Applied Economics, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education, Arts, Automotive Mechanics, Aviation & Technical Education, Biological Engineering, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Communication Studies, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education, Computer Science, Concurrent Enrollment/High School, Cosmetology, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement, Data Management, Data Sets, Dictionaries & Encyclopedias, Digital Humanities, Economics & Finance, Education, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering Education, English 1010/2010, Environment & Ecology, Geography, Geosciences, Human Development & Family Studies, Images, Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences, Interior Design, Intersectional Gender Studies & Research, Journalism & Communication, Kinesiology & Health Science, Landscape Architecture, Languages & Cultures, Library & Information Science, Management, Marketing & Strategy, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Music, Newspapers, Nursing, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Plant, Soils & Climate, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Research Tips, Social Work, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling, Statistical Information, Technology, Design, and Technical Education, Theater Arts, Theses & Dissertations, Utah's Online Library, Veterinary Medicine, Visual Arts, Watershed Science & Fisheries, Welding, Wildlife, Range and Forestry
