Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Government and Military Design Manuals
Library Databases: Find Articles and Reports
Water Resources Abstracts
This is a subset of the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database, and it includes multiple perspectives on water-related scholarly research.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
American Society of Civil Engineers Library
Search for ASCE publications, including full text of ASCE journals. This database indexes all ASCE publications including journals, conference proceedings, books, standards, manuals, magazines, and newspapers. Journal papers with abstracts go back to 1970. Non-abstract journal records go back to 1920's.
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles. Full text is not included, but Article Linker provides access to full-text articles when available.
Find Books & Background Info
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
This database is a reference tool that provides access to a collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Gather background information from various general and specialized reference books, including dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.