Key Databsaes in Communication Studies
- Communication & Mass Media CompleteA key resource for scholarly research in communication studies and mass media.
- Health & Medical CollectionThis database offers comprehensive and reliable journal coverage on clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, healthcare administration and much more.
- PsycINFO via EBSCOhost
This link opens in a new window
One of the top resources for research in psychology and the behavioral and social sciences. Includes information on topics ranging from education to pharmacology.
Dissertations & Books
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (Digital Dissertation Abstracts)Also known as Digital Dissertations. Includes over 1 million full-text dissertations (1997 - present) and over 3 million searchable citations.
- Library Catalog
- This link opens in a new window
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Questions?
Library Help
Contact:
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences, Anthropology, Applied Economics, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education, Arts, Automotive Mechanics, Aviation & Technical Education, Biological Engineering, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Communication Studies, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education, Computer Science, Concurrent Enrollment/High School, Cosmetology, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement, Data Management, Data Sets, Dictionaries & Encyclopedias, Digital Humanities, Economics & Finance, Education, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering Education, English 1010/2010, Environment & Ecology, Geography, Geosciences, Human Development & Family Studies, Images, Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences, Interior Design, Intersectional Gender Studies & Research, Journalism & Communication, Kinesiology & Health Science, Landscape Architecture, Languages & Cultures, Library & Information Science, Management, Marketing & Strategy, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Music, Newspapers, Nursing, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Plant, Soils & Climate, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Research Tips, Social Work, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling, Statistical Information, Technology, Design, and Technical Education, Theater Arts, Theses & Dissertations, Utah's Online Library, Veterinary Medicine, Visual Arts, Watershed Science & Fisheries, Welding, Wildlife, Range and Forestry
