It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
From the guide description, "This guide compiles links to digital materials related to the French and Indian War that are available throughout the Library of Congress Web site. In addition, it provides links to external Web sites focusing on the French and Indian War and a bibliography."
The War of the Rebellion is a comprehensive printing of the correspondence of both union and confederate. This multi-volume set is partially digitized through HathiTrust. Digital editions are full-text searchable. Use USU login to download. Print volumes are available in the USU Libraries Government Information Collection.
This website compiles a list of free websites that offer access to primary sources about the conflict. Resources include newspapers, letters, diaries, and more. Curated by the Association of College & Research Libraries.
According to the guide, "the digital collections of the Library of Congress contain a wide variety of material related to World War I, including manuscripts, posters, newspapers, films, sheet music, and sound recordings."
From the Naval History and Heritage Command, featured "online resources related to the Korean War include U.S. Navy carrier combat action reports, discussion of Chinese intervention from the Colloquium on Contemporary History, and an overview of mine warfare."
Hosted by Texas Tech University, "the Virtual Vietnam Archive currently contains 7 million pages of scanned materials. Types of material include documents, photographs, slides, negatives, oral histories, artifacts, moving images, sound recordings, maps, and collection finding aids. All non-copyrighted and digitized materials are available for users to download." Copyrighted materials are not available for download.