Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycINFO via EBSCOhost
One of the top resources for research in psychology and the behavioral and social sciences. Includes information on topics ranging from education to pharmacology.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
Provides articles from journals of the American Psychological Association.
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles. Full text is not included, but Article Linker provides access to full-text articles when available.
ERIC via EBSCO Host
A large, online digital library of education research and information, inlcuding scholarly journals and education related documents, including reports, policy papers, dissertations, conference papers and others. Some full text is available. Provided with an EBSCO interface.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Provides descriptions and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering areas like educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, and psychology. Be aware that the actual tests are not available through this database.
Find Books & Background Info
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.