Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Authoritative research information on agriculture, environment, forestry, recreation management, tourism, veterinary medicine and related applied life sciences.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database covering the fields of medicine, nursing, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences.
Vet Med Resource
Provided as a complementary resource to CAB Abstracts, Vet Med Resource is an internet resource created for veterinarians, veterinary associations and schools, and veterinary information specialists. Is is a comprehensive information resource containing all of CABI's veterinary information, designed to support veterinary continuing education.
Find Books & Background Info
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Gather background information from various general and specialized reference books, including dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.
Find State and Federal Agencies
, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
, Applied Economics
, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education
, Aviation & Technical Education
, Landscape Architecture
, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences
, Plant, Soils & Climate
, Technology, Design, and Technical Education