Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services FAQ for CIDI: Quick Glance

Quick Glance Referral

For regular updates on library service changes: https://libguides.usu.edu/coronavirus

Service/Question Area

Refer to:

Contact Info

Copyright

Becky Thoms

 

435-797-0816

becky.thoms@usu.edu

 

http://www.usu.edu/copyrightatusu/

Course Reserves

Stephanie Western

435-797-1359

stephanie.western@usu.edu

Data Management

L. Wynholds

 

435-797-2632

researchdata@usu.edu

 

https://library.usu.edu/data-management/

Digital Commons

 

435-797-2623

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

 

https://digitalcommons.usu.edu/

Statewide Education/
Library Tutorials and Video

 

http://www.libguides.usu.edu/rc

Statewide: Michael Harris

 

435-613-5328

m.w.harris@usu.edu

Online: Niki Fullmer

 

niki.fullmer@usu.edu 

Electronic Resources-Creating Links

Jason Folkman

(Primary)

435-797-8897

jason.folkman@usu.edu

Carmen Jacome

(Secondary)

435-797-4183

carmen.jacome@usu.edu

Electronic Resource Troubleshooting

Carmen Jacome

(Primary)

435-797-4183

carmen.jacome@usu.edu

 

Jason Folkman (Secondary)

435-797-8897

jason.folkman@usu.edu

Omeka/Digital Exhibits

 

435-797-0816

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

Open Access

Erica Finch

435-797-2623

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

Open Educational Resources (OER)

 

435-797-2623

OER@usu.edu

Research Help

Info Desk

435-797-2678

Library.help@usu.edu

Subject Librarians

https://library.usu.edu/librarians

Resource Sharing & Document Delivery
(ILS)

Bianca Biesinger

 

435-797-2680

ilsrqst@usu.edu

 

https://library.usu.edu/services/rsdd/

Special Collections & Archives: General

SCA Desk

435-797-8248

Clint Pumphrey

435-797-0891

 

scweb@usu.edu

SCA: Government Information

Jen Kirk

Gov Doc Office

435-797-8033

jen.kirk@usu.edu

Streaming Video

 

https://library.usu.edu/services/suggest/streaming-media (requires login with a-number)

Gaby LeBeau

 

435-797-0668

gaby.lebeau@usu.edu