Skip to main content

Library Services FAQ for CIDI: Quick Glance

Quick Glance Referral

For regular updates on library service changes: https://libguides.usu.edu/coronavirus

Service/Question Area

Refer to:

Contact Info

Copyright

Becky Thoms

 

435-797-0816

becky.thoms@usu.edu

 

http://www.usu.edu/copyrightatusu/

Course Reserves

Nick Gittins

435-797-6998

nick.gittins@usu.edu

Data Management

Betty Rozum

 

435-797-2632

researchdata@usu.edu

 

https://datamanagement.usu.edu/

Digital Commons

 

435-797-2623

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

 

https://digitalcommons.usu.edu/

Statewide Education/
Library Tutorials and Video

 

http://www.libguides.usu.edu/rc

Statewide: Erin Davis

 

435-797-2075

Erin.davis@usu.edu

Online: Teagan Eastman

 

435-797-5368

Teagan.Eastman@usu.edu

Electronic Resources-Creating Links

Jason Folkman

(Primary)

435-797-8897

jason.folkman@usu.edu

Chris Lee

(Secondary)

435-797-4183

christopher.lee@usu.edu

Electronic Resource Troubleshooting

Kathie Armitstead

(Primary)

435-797-7804

usueres@usu.edu

Chris Lee (Secondary)

435-797-4183

Omeka/Digital Exhibits

 

435-797-0816

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

Open Access

Shannon Smith

435-797-2623

scholarlycommunications@usu.edu

Open Educational Resources (OER)

 

435-797-2623

OER@usu.edu

Research Help

Info Desk

435-797-2678

Library.help@usu.edu

Subject Librarians

https://library.usu.edu/librarians

Resource Sharing & Document Delivery
(ILS)

Bianca Biesinger

 

435-797-2680

ilsrqst@usu.edu

 

https://library.usu.edu/services/rsdd/

Special Collections & Archives: General

SCA Desk

435-797-8248

Jennifer Duncan

435-797-8148

 

scweb@usu.edu

SCA: Government Information

Jen Kirk

Gov Doc Office

435-797-8033

Streaming Video

 

https://library.usu.edu/services/suggest/streaming-media (requires login with a-number)

Gaby LeBeau

 

435-797-0668

gaby.lebeau@usu.edu