Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A free resource from the US National Library of Medicine and a key resource for medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences.
Authoritative research information on agriculture, environment, forestry, recreation management, tourism, veterinary medicine and related applied life sciences.
Business Source Premier
A large collection of business information, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
FSTA (Food, Science and Technology Abstracts)
Food science products, processing, and manufacturing. FSTA indexes abstracts scientific journals, patents, books, conference proceedings, reports, legislation, and more.
Nursing, allied, and consumer health research article database can be found within the Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature.
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles. Full text is not included, but Article Linker provides access to full-text articles when available.
Help for Statewide Campus/Online Students
As a USU Statewide or Online student, you can access all of the library's databases, articles, and e-books from home or anywhere with Internet. To access library resources from the USU Libraries website, a research guide (like this!), or your Canvas course, you will be prompted to enter your A number and password. For more information on how to order physical books, get research help, and other time-saving tips, visit the Library Services for Statewide and Online Users website.
, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
, Applied Economics
, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education
, Aviation & Technical Education
, Landscape Architecture
, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences
, Plant, Soils & Climate
, Technology, Design, and Technical Education