Skip to main content
Search this Guide
MSLE 3855: Key Resources
Organize & Cite
Background on Sustainability/ Plastic Waste
A collection of in-depth and fact-checked reports on pressing domestic and international issues. Covers 1923-present.
Get introductory information on discipline-specific research topics from these e-books on the environment, business, social science, and other subjects.
The Encyclopedia of Sustainability
Detailed encyclopedia covering various economic, policy-making, and ecological concepts related to sustainability marketing.
Gale Reference Collection
Collection of encyclopedias and other specialized reference books on a range of topics.
American Chemical Council - Plastics
Trade group for plastic and resin industry. Provides some information on sustainability, lifecycle of plastic products, and how various plastic materials and products are made.
Plastics Industry Association
Trade group for the plastics industry; includes some data and reports on waste and sustainability efforts.
Peer-reviewed & popular articles
Sustainability Science Abstracts
A database including scholarly research on natural resources management, sustainable development and related topics.
GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
Includes news, background information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents, and statistics. Covers energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, and economic development.
Article database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment.
Newspapers & Magazines
Many newspapers and magazine collections are available from the library, covering local, U.S. and international news and events.
Industry & Market Research
Provides industry data, country reports, international market reports, company profiles, and expert commentary. Requires login even from on campus.
Good source for key statistics for an industry, company, or product category.
A comprehensive collection of industry market research reports.
Business Source Premier
A large collection of business resources, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters. Most content is full text.
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis.
Due to technical issues this resources is only available using the USU VPN.
Instructions for installing the VPN are found here.
Meet with Me
Management & MIS
Marketing & Strategy
Organize & Cite >>
Aug 25, 2020 11:54 AM
Login to LibApps