Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
This database includes the AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
Authoritative research information on agriculture, environment, forestry, recreation management, tourism, veterinary medicine and related applied life sciences.
Article database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, includes scholarly and general-interest titles, as well as government documents and reports.
The National Agricultural Library's (NAL) search system for agricultural information.
Academic Search Ultimate
This is a multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and other sources.
Find Books & Background Info
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Gather background information from various general and specialized reference books, including dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.
, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
, Applied Economics
, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education
, Aviation & Technical Education
, Landscape Architecture
, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences
, Plant, Soils & Climate
, Technology, Design, and Technical Education