What if we don't own it?
Did you find something you need that we don't own? You can request that we borrow it from another library. Just login to your Inter-library services account to request it.
Google Scholar
Google Scholar is a new kind of Google. Google Scholar enables you to limit your search to scholarly articles and conference proceedings.
Tip: If you set up your search preferences within Google Scholar, a link will appear beside citations for which the USU library has an electronic subscription, enabling you to quickly access the full-text.
Finding Scholarly Articles
- ERIC via EbscoHostThis database provides access to ERIC's collection, in a friendly interface many of you will be familiar with.
- ProQuest Central
This link opens in a new window
This is a multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and other sources.
- Education SourceThis database covers scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers.
- PsycINFOThe premier psychology database. Use the thesaurus!
- Comprehensive List of Education DatabasesThe databases listed here does not include all of our education databases. Go here for more database options.
Need Help?
Library Help
Contact:
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences, Anthropology, Applied Economics, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education, Arts, Automotive Mechanics, Aviation & Technical Education, Biological Engineering, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Communication Studies, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education, Computer Science, Concurrent Enrollment/High School, Cosmetology, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement, Data Management, Data Sets, Dictionaries & Encyclopedias, Digital Humanities, Economics & Finance, Education, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering Education, English 1010/2010, Environment & Ecology, Geography, Geosciences, Human Development & Family Studies, Images, Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences, Interior Design, Intersectional Gender Studies & Research, Journalism & Communication, Kinesiology & Health Science, Landscape Architecture, Languages & Cultures, Library & Information Science, Management, Marketing & Strategy, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Music, Newspapers, Nursing, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Plant, Soils & Climate, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Research Tips, Social Work, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling, Statistical Information, Technology, Design, and Technical Education, Theater Arts, Theses & Dissertations, Utah's Online Library, Veterinary Medicine, Visual Arts, Watershed Science & Fisheries, Welding, Wildlife, Range and Forestry
