It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Video and audio recordings of animals from around the world. Complementing the Birds of North America database, the archive includes more than 3,500 species of insects, fish, frogs, and mammals. The strength of the collection is in New World habitats, but it also includes holdings from Africa and Madagascar, Europe, the former Soviet Union, and Southeast Asia.
This is a subset of the ProQuest Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (note that "Ecology Abstracts content only" is checked under the search box), and it contains current ecology research (from 1982 to present). One stop shop for information on how all kinds of organisms (microbes, plants, animals) interact with environments and other organisms. Includes papers on evolutionary biology and system analysis.
As a USU Statewide or Online student, you can access all of the library's databases, articles, and e-books from home or anywhere with Internet. To access library resources from the USU Libraries website, a research guide (like this!), or your Canvas course, you will be prompted to enter your A number and password. For more information on how to order physical books, get research help, and other time-saving tips, visit the Library Services for Statewide and Online Users website.