Find Articles
- PsycINFO via EBSCOhost
This link opens in a new window
One of the top resources for research in psychology and the behavioral and social sciences. Includes information on topics ranging from education to pharmacology.
Tip:
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary loan to request a copy from another library.
- APA PsycArticlesProvides articles from journals of the American Psychological Association.
- ScopusDatabase of peer-reviewed journal articles. Full text is not included, but Article Linker provides access to full-text articles when available.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintProvides descriptions and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering areas like educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, and psychology. Be aware that the actual tests are not available through this database.
Find Books & Background Info
- Library Catalog
- This link opens in a new window
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Tip:
Need a book we don't own?
Use interlibrary loan to request books, articles, and more from other libraries.
- Gale Encyclopedia of PsychologyA general reference book with basic overviews and definitions
Need Help?
Library Help
Contact:
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences, Anthropology, Applied Economics, Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education, Arts, Automotive Mechanics, Aviation & Technical Education, Biological Engineering, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Communication Studies, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education, Computer Science, Concurrent Enrollment/High School, Cosmetology, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement, Data Management, Data Sets, Dictionaries & Encyclopedias, Digital Humanities, Economics & Finance, Education, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering, Engineering Education, English 1010/2010, Environment & Ecology, Geography, Geosciences, Human Development & Family Studies, Images, Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences, Interior Design, Intersectional Gender Studies & Research, Journalism & Communication, Kinesiology & Health Science, Landscape Architecture, Languages & Cultures, Library & Information Science, Management, Marketing & Strategy, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Music, Newspapers, Nursing, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Plant, Soils & Climate, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Research Tips, Social Work, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling, Statistical Information, Technology, Design, and Technical Education, Theater Arts, Theses & Dissertations, Utah's Online Library, Veterinary Medicine, Visual Arts, Watershed Science & Fisheries, Welding, Wildlife, Range and Forestry
Need Quick Help?
Chat with a Librarian:
