It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This website provides a search interface across presidential collections at various participating institutions. It is a helpful way to find records from various administrations. Search by keyword or browse by topic.
Comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It includes working papers from research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, conference proceedings, books, journals, and policy briefs.
It includes working papers from research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs. It also includes teaching materials including original case studies written by leading international affairs experts and course packs of background readings for history and political science classes.
Provides access to more than 80 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. Comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 1,600 law-related periodicals as well as many laws, treaties, and other primary documents.
Identify resources at the USU Library and in the collections of libraries worldwide.
WorldCat Discovery is available to all current OCLC FirstSearch subscribers as part of existing subscriptions. FirstSearch will operate in parallel with WorldCat Discovery through December 31, 2015. Items held by Utah State University are listed first in the search results.