LibGuides: TEE: Research in Technology and Engineering Education: Find Articles

Key Resources

Education Source
- This link opens in a new window
A large, online digital library focused on a broad range of educational topics in scholarly articles, news, magazines and trade journals.
Digest of Education Statistics
A compilation of statistical information covering the field of U.S. education from pre-K through graduate school. Contains data on a variety of topics, including the number of schools and colleges, teachers, enrollments, and graduates, in addition to educational attainment, finances, and federal funds for education, libraries, and international comparisons

IEEE Xplore
Full-text journals, proceedings, and standards from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. A good technology and engineering resource.

Computer Science Database
This database is an indispensable resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage on any computer-related topic.

Google Scholar
- This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary scholarly search engine. Covers peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations. Includes links to USU resources when on campus.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (Digital Dissertation Abstracts)
Electronic version of Dissertation Abstracts. Includes over 1 million full-text dissertations and 3 million searchable citations.

Using Google Scholar?

Sync your Google account with USU. This will get you past paywalls for articles USU subscribes to by having you login with your A# and password.