Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A large, online digital library focused on a broad range of educational topics in scholarly articles, news, magazines and trade journals.
ERIC via EBSCO Host
A large, online digital library of education research and information, inlcuding scholarly journals and education related documents, including reports, policy papers, dissertations, conference papers and others. Some full text is available. Provided with an EBSCO interface.
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library
Full-text access to complete ACM journal collection. Full-text is not yet available for every proceedings article published before 1991.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary services to request a copy from another library.
Using Google Scholar?
Sync your Google account with USU to get access to articles that USU subscribes to. This will get you past paywalls for articles USU subscribes to by having you login with your A# and password.
Books & Specific Journals
Search here for journal titles. BEWARE: This list searches ONLY by journal titles, though you can browse subject areas. Searching for subjects, authors, or article title will return no results...
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Help for Statewide Campus/Online Students
As a USU Statewide or Online student, you can access all of the library's databases, articles, and e-books from home or anywhere with Internet. To access library resources from the USU Libraries website, a research guide (like this!), or your Canvas course, you will be prompted to enter your A number and password. For more information on how to order physical books, get research help, and other time-saving tips, visit the Library Services for Statewide and Online Users website.