MLSE: Research in Marketing & Strategy: Key Resources

A large collection of business information, including articles from scholarly, business and trade publications, SWOT analyses, and book chapters.

One of the top resources for research in psychology and the behavioral and social sciences. Includes information on topics ranging from education to pharmacology.

Multidisciplinary scholarly search engine. Covers peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations. Includes links to USU resources when on campus.

Database of peer-reviewed journal articles. Full text is not included, but Article Linker provides access to full-text articles when available.

A comprehensive collection of industry market research reports.

General quantitative data on an easy-to-use searchable platform. Covers thousands of sources and topics, with infographics that are easy to share or embed on a webpage.

Provides industry data, country reports, international market reports, company profiles, and expert commentary. Useful for specific analysis or study of big-picture economic or social changes.

Note: Login required even if accessing from on campus.

Full-text industry surveys, stock analysis for most public companies, and mutual fund research.

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis including US Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

General quantitative data on an easy-to-use searchable platform. Covers thousands of sources and topics, with infographics that are easy to share or embed on a webpage.

Current and historical census data and demographic information for the United States with tools to create thematic maps, interactive maps, and customized reports.

Statistical reference database containing information on social, political, and economic conditions, collected by the United States Census Bureau; includes downloadable graphs and charts.