It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database includes the AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Contains current ecology research (from 1982 to present). One stop shop for information on how all kinds of organisms (microbes, plants, animals) interact with environments and other organisms. Includes papers on evolutionary biology and system analysis.
Multidisciplinary scholarly search engine. Covers peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations. Includes links to USU resources when on campus.
Electronic version of Dissertation Abstracts. Also known as Digital Dissertations. Includes over 1 million full-text dissertations and 3 million searchable citations. The collection is international in scope and has some coverage as far back as the 17th century.
Using Google Scholar?
Sync your Google account with USU to get access to articles that USU subscribes to. This will get you past paywalls for articles USU subscribes to by having you login with your A# and password.