Skip to main content
MAE: Research in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Search this Guide
MAE: Research in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering: Get Started
Organize & Cite
Find Background Information
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
Find background and introductory research in key encyclopedias such as Oxford Reference Online, Sage Knowledge, and Gale Reference Collection.
This database is a reference tool that provides access to a collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.
Find statistical information to guide your research and back up your arguments.
Choose a Topic
Choosing a Research Topic
This site provides quick strategies for picking a research topic.
ASME Digital Collection
Find books and background information for topics related mechanical and aerospace engineering.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science
Collections of brief e-books synthesizing important research or development topics.
How Do I...?
Access Books & Media?
Request Materials Through Interlibrary Loan
Access Library Resources Off-Campus?
Off-Campus Access for Statewide Campus & Online Users
Request Materials through Interlibrary Loan
Find Books at Another Utah Library (In-Person)
Meet with Me
Applied Sciences, Technology, & Education
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Concurrent Enrollment/High School
Need Quick Help?
Chat with a Librarian:
Find Articles >>
Apr 9, 2020 9:52 AM
Login to LibApps