It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
FCSE: Research in Family and Consumer Science Education: Find Articles
A large, online digital library of education research and information, inlcuding scholarly journals and education related documents, including reports, policy papers, dissertations, conference papers and others. Some full text is available. Provided with an EBSCO interface.
A compilation of statistical information covering the field of U.S. education from pre-K through graduate school. Contains data on a variety of topics, including the number of schools and colleges, teachers, enrollments, and graduates, in addition to educational attainment, finances, and federal funds for education, libraries, and international comparisons
Abstracts and citations to articles in journals in sociology, family studies, women's studies, and related social sciences, as well as abstracts to dissertations, conference proceedings, and books, covering 1952-present.
Need the PDF/full-text?
Use Article Linker to search for full-text across all databases. If the article isn't available, choose Request via ILLiad or use interlibrary services to request a copy from another library.
Multidisciplinary scholarly search engine. Covers peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, and other scholarly organizations. Includes links to USU resources when on campus.
Multidisciplinary article database focusing on non-scholarly content. MasterFILE Premier provides full text for nearly 1,700 general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multicultural periodicals. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,800 periodicals. Full text goes as far back as 1975, while indexing and abstracts go back even further for a handful of titles. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.