Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MGT: Research in Management
Search this Guide
MGT: Research in Management: Get Started
Organize & Cite
Find Background Information
Find print and electronic books available from USU Libraries, as well as videos and other materials.
ProQuest E-book Central
Large collection of scholarly e-books focused on business and technology topics.
Find background and introductory research in key encyclopedias such as Oxford Reference Online, Sage Knowledge, and Gale Reference Collection.
Wall Street Journal
Leading U.S. financial newspaper.
Find statistical information to guide your research and back up your arguments.
Choose a Topic
Choosing a Research Topic
This site provides quick strategies for picking a research topic.
Capstone Encyclopedia of Business
An online encyclopedia covering a wide range of business topics.
CQ Researcher and CQ Global Researcher
A collection of in-depth and fact-checked reports on pressing domestic and international issues. Covers 1923-present.
How Do I...?
Access Books & Media?
Request Materials Through Interlibrary Loan
Access Library Resources Off-Campus?
Off-Campus Access for Statewide Campus & Online Users
Request Materials through Interlibrary Loan
Find Books at Another Utah Library (In-Person)
Meet with Me
Economics and Finance
Management & MIS
Marketing & Strategy
Need Quick Help?
Chat with a Librarian:
Key Resources >>
Aug 27, 2021 7:25 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Management & MIS