Skip to Main Content

Guide to Books in the Fife Folklore Archives: Folk Coll 12

This guide provides an overview of the books housed within the folklore collections in Utah State University’s Special Collections and Archives (SCA). Many of these book groupings were assembled by folklorists, donors, and researchers over several decades

Folk Collection 12 - The Don Yoder Collection

The alphabetized sections are expandable and collapsible. Click a letter range to view the titles in that section. For quick searching, use Ctrl+F (Windows) or Command+F (Mac) to find keywords or specific titles on the page. To request an item, look up the title in the USU Libraries online catalog to confirm the exact record and call number, then submit your request through Special Collections and Archives.

Folk Coll 12 – A–Z Book List

A–E Titles
  • A Book of vulgar verse.
  • A Christmas Message from Farm Journal.
  • A Folklore sampler from the Maritimes : with a bibliographical essay on the folktale in English / edited by Herbert Halpert.
  • A Guide To The Museum of Cultural History in Lund.
  • A Guide to the Museum of English Rural Life.
  • A Highland chapbook.
  • A Museum of American Frontier Culture : A Proposal.
  • A Penitente bibliography / compiled by Marta Weigle.
  • A Quaker woman's cookbook : the Domestic cookery of Elizabeth Ellicott Lea / edited, with an introduction, by William Woys Weaver.
  • A Treasury of American folklore : stories, ballads, and traditions of the people / edited by B.A. Botkin ; with a foreword by Carl Sandburg.
  • A Virginia sampler : 18th, 19th & 20th century folk art / produced by Ferrum College and the Roanoke Fine Arts Center ... March 14, 1976-April 24, 1976 ...
  • A bibliographical introduction to American folklife / Robert Wildhaber.
  • A bibliography of South Asian folklore.
  • A catalogue of theses and dissertations in folk life studies in the University of Leeds 1961-1970 / Stewart F. Sanderson.
  • A collection of riddles from Shetland / Calum I. Maclean and Stewart F. Sanderson.
  • A critical reexamination of the concept of spirits : with special reference to traditional Irish folklore and contemporary Irish folk culture / John Messenger.
  • A decade of folklife study / by Ronald H. Buchanan.
  • A description of the undergraduate folklore program at Georgia State College in Atlanta.
  • A formal study of myth / by Ira R. Buchler and Henry A. Selby.
  • A guide for field workers in folklore / by Kenneth S. Goldstein ; pref. by Hamish Henderson.
  • A guide to field study. Edited with an introd. [by] Sankar Sen Gupta. Foreword: Niharranjan Ray.
  • A guide to materials bearing on cultural relations in New Mexico / compiled by Lyle Saunders.
  • A handbook of Irish folklore. Introductory note by Séamus Ó Duilearga.
  • A key to the museums of Sweden. Editor: Gertrud Serner, assisted by Margaretha Cramér.
  • A look ahead in Latin American folklore / Center for the study of Comparative Folklore and Mythology, University of California, Los Angeles, 1966.
  • A museum of early American tools / by Eric Sloane.
  • A proposal for The American Folkways Project : special programming for the Bicentennial celebration for park and recreation departments throughout the United States.
  • A report on the Chicago Ethnic Arts Project / prepared by the American Folklife Center at the Library of Congress.
  • A rhetoric of everyday life : traditional conversational genres / by Roger D. Abrahams.
  • A selective annotated bibliography of recent works in Latin American folklore, 1960-1967 / Américo Paredes.
  • A survey of a Christmas singing tradition in South Yorkshire -- 1970 / Ian Russell.
  • A survey of the history of the Church of Sweden / by Hilding Pleijel.
  • A taste of Wales : Welsh traditional food / Theodora FitzGibbon ; period photographs specially prepared by George Morrison.
  • A tour of Old Sturbridge Village / by Samuel Chamberlain.
  • A user's guide to subject headings used in Western Kentucky University Folklore and Folklife Archive.
  • A window on Williamsburg. Photos. by Taylor Biggs Lewis, Jr. Text by John Walklet, Jr.
  • Adivinanzas tradicionales : con un estudio sobre esta especie folklórica y más de quinientos cincuenta ejemplos supervivientes en la memoria popular argentina / Ismael Moya.
  • African American Crafts Conference & Jubilee May 29 - June 3 1979.
  • Afro-Arabic / by E. Boyd. Prepared for the Afro-Arabic exhibition, by the Museum of New Mexico.
  • Akerns beredning.
  • Akkulturations problem deutscher Auswanderes in Nordamika.
  • Aktuelle Probleme innerhalb der Sagenforschung / von C.-H. Tillhagen.
  • American Folklore.
  • American Negro folk-songs / by Newman I. White. Foreword by Bruce Jackson.
  • American Negro folktales / collected with introd. and notes by Richard M. Dorson.
  • American antiques.
  • American black spiritual and gospel songs from Southeast Georgia : a comparative study / by Jacqueline Cogdell DjeDje.
  • American folk medicine : a symposium / edited, with introduction, by Wayland D. Hand.
  • American folk sculpture from the Hall collection : University of Kentucky Art Gallery, February 17 to March 10, 1974 [catalogue].
  • American folklife / edited by Don Yoder.
  • American folklore & the historian / [by] Richard M. Dorson.
  • American folklore / by Richard M. Dorson.
  • American folklore / edited by Tristram Coffin, III.
  • American folksongs and their music / by Samuel P. Bayard.
  • American studies : bird in hand? / by Marshall W. Fishwick.
  • Americana Norvegica : Norwegian contributions to American studies.
  • Amish society / John A. Hostetler.
  • An analytical index to the Journal of American folklore. Volumes 1-67, 68, 69, 70 / by Tristram P. Coffin.
  • An analytical index to the Journal of American folklore. Volumes 1-67, 68, 69, 70 / by Tristram P. Coffin.
  • An analytical index to the Journal of American folklore. Volumes 1-67, 68, 69, 70 / by Tristram P. Coffin.
  • An ethnographic perspective / Dell Hymes.
  • An outline for lecturing on the relationships of folklore and Christianity / by Tristram P. Coffin.
  • Anales chilenos de historia de la medicina.
  • Andanzas de un folklorista : aventura y téctica en la investigación de campo / Augusto Raúl Cortazar.
  • Andean culture history [by] Wendell C. Bennett and Junius B. Bird.
  • Annual National Folk Festival.
  • Annual National Folk Festival.
  • Annual National Folk Festival.
  • Annual National Folk Festival.
  • Annual Report for The Year ended June 30, 1964
  • Annual Report, 1980.
  • Annual Review 1972.
  • Annual Review 1974.
  • Annual bibliography of folk ballad research, 1970-1972 / Zmaga Kumer and Rolf Wilk Brednich.
  • Annual meeting : trail to the West. St. Joseph, Missouri, Sept 29-October 1.
  • Annual report - Lancaster Mennonite Conference Historical Society.
  • Annual report / Old Sturbridge Village.
  • Annual report / Old Sturbridge Village.
  • Annual report / Old Sturbridge Village.
  • Another sheaf of white spirituals / collected, edited, and illustrated by George Pullen Jackson.
  • Anpassning och egenart : kullturhonfrontation och assimilationsproblem inomnordshandinavisht område.
  • Anthropology of folk religion.
  • Anthropology of the Numa; John Wesley Powell's manuscripts on the Numic peoples of Western North America, 1868-1880. Don D. Fowler and Catherine S. Fowler, editors.
  • Antología del folklore ecuatoriano.
  • Antropología argentina; guía: institutos de investigación, institutos docentes, bibliotecas especializadas, museos.
  • Aportación al estudio del folklore médico en Puerto Rico / Teodoro Vidal.
  • Art treasures from Japan. [Exhibition, Los Angeles County Museum of Art, September 29, 1965-November 7, 1965, and other institutions.
  • Arte y arqueología : el análisis documental sobre piezas de la cultura santamariana / por Hector B. Lahitte. Colaboradoras: Bertha Yaker, Graciela Sainz [y] Janny Pennigton.
  • Artesanías tradicionales de la Provincia de La Rioja.
  • Artikelsamling i folklivsforskning.
  • Asian folklore & social life monographs [catalog] / editor: Professor Lou Tsu-K'uang in collaboration with Wolfram Eberhard.
  • Asiatic mythology; a detailed description and explanation of the mythologies of all the great nations of Asia / by J. Hackin [and others] With an introd. by Paul-Louis Couchoud.
  • Aspekte der Volksprosaforschungen in Rumänien= Aspects des recherches sur les narrations populaires en Roumanie.
  • Atlas systematique : de la Belgique Roman, de la France Wallonne et du Grand-Duche de Luxembourg.
  • August Becker und die Volkskunde / eingeleitet und hrsg. von Albert Becker.
  • Aventuras de Juancho el zorro / Fausto Burgos.
  • Årets festseder / Nils-Arvid Bringéus ; [utg. i samarbete med Institutet för folklivsforskning].
  • [American Folklife Center act]
  • [Articles on hallucinations, dreams, and doubt]
  • Bahama songs and stories : A contribution to folk-lore / by Charles L. Edwards.
  • Bakom polisens kulisser / Gustaf Adolf Blomberg.
  • Ballads and songs of the shanty-boy / collected and edited by Franz Rickaby.
  • Banhos santos / Jorge Dias.
  • Battle art: American Expeditionary Forces, 1918; an exhibition in the Museum of History and Technology.
  • Bibliography of publications of members of the faculty for the year 1954.
  • Bicentennial Philadelphia: a family guide to the city and countryside / by Ruth L. Gales and Diane F. Loewenson. Illustrated by Pamela Johnson.
  • Black Creek Pioneer Village / text by Dorothy Duncan ; photographs by Margaret Whitley.
  • Black Creek Pioneer Village.
  • Black Elk speaks : being the life story of a holy man of the Oglala Sioux / as told through John G. Neihardt (Flaming Rainbow) Illustrated by Standing Bear.
  • Black song: the forge and the flame; the story of how the Afro-American spiritual was hammered out.
  • Blackberry winter : my earlier years / Margaret Mead.
  • Blå välling - sur sill. Vällingklockor och vällingklocksramsor. Av Mats Rehnberg. [Teckningarna av vällingklockorna är utförda av Ferdinand Boberg.
  • Bloodstoppers & bearwalkers : folk traditions of the Upper Peninsula / Richard M. Dorson.
  • Blue Ridge Folklife Festival.
  • Blue Ridge Folklife Festival.
  • Blue Ridge Folklife Festival.
  • Blue Ridge Folklife Festival.
  • Blue Ridge Folklife Festival.
  • Body, boots & britches : folktales, ballads, and speech from country New York / by Harold W. Thompson.
  • Bokbindarminnen.
  • Bondegård og byggeskik før 1850 / Bjarne Stoklund.
  • Brannodling En bistorisk-etnologisk undersokning.
  • Brazilian popular music / by Renato Almeida.
  • Brothers of light, brothers of blood : the Penitentes of the Southwest / Marta Weigle.
  • Bryan the campaigner.
  • Buying the wind : regional folklore in the United States / by Richard M. Dorson.
  • By the Work of the Hands and the Sweat of the Brow
  • Bygd och yttervärld; studier över förnållandet mellan nyheter och tradition / av Sigfrid Svensson.
  • Bysmide och hovslageri.
  • Calendar of folk festivals & related events.
  • Cambridgeshire customs and folklore. With Fenland material provided by W. H. Barrett.
  • Canadian and Soviet Dukhobors : an examination of the mechanisms of culture change / Ethel Dunn.
  • Canadian folk-life and folk-lore. With illus. by Walter C. Greenough. New York, G. H. Richmond, 1897.
  • Canadian folklore = Folklore canadien.
  • Cantares históricos de la tradición argentina / selección, introducción y notas por Olga Fernández Latour.
  • Cantos Navideños en el folklore venezolano. Transcripciones musicales de Isabel Aretz y Luis Felipe Ramon y Rivera.
  • Casa museo Frank País García / Iris Salmerón, Armando Rodríguez, compiladores.
  • Catalog of publications, Fall-Winter, 1964.
  • Catalog of the Emma B. King Library of the Shaker Museum. Compiled under the direction of Robert F. W. Meader.
  • Cemeteries as living landscapes / by David B. Knight.
  • Child life in New England, 1790-1840 / by Elizabeth George Speare.
  • Child's play [by] R. E. Herron [and] Brian Sutton-Smith.
  • Childhood in County Tyrone / Loreto Todd.
  • Children of strangers : the stories of a Black family / Kathryn L. Morgan.
  • Children's periodicals.
  • Childrens folk games as customs / Brian Sutton-Smith.
  • Chorti (Mayan) texts. [Compiled and translated by] John G. Fought. Edited by Sarah S. Fought.
  • Clay buildings in north east Scotland / [by] Bruce Walker.
  • Coal dust on the fiddle; songs and stories of the bituminous industry / by George Korson.
  • Collections available for research, October 1, 1974.
  • Complete guide to hand spinning : teasing, carding, spinning / by K. Grasett.
  • Country stores in early New England / by Gerald Carson.
  • Crafts and rural industries : Wales / published and designed by the Wales Tourist Board.
  • Creativity in Southern folklore / consulting editor: John A. Burrison.
  • Cuba in pictures / by Nathan A. Haverstock and John P. Hoover.
  • Cultural activity in the framework of the family and transmission of culture / by Gregory Gizelis and Ilianna Antonakopoulou.
  • Cultural anthropology.
  • Culture and behavior / Clyde Kluckhohn ; edited by Richard Kluckhohn.
  • Customs and folkways of Jewish life [by] Theodor H. Gaster.
  • "De Zeven Marken" openluchtmuseum / Schoonord.
  • Dagligliv i Danmark / redaktion, Axel Steensberg.
  • Dagligliv i Danmark / redaktion, Axel Steensberg.
  • Dance to the fiddle, march to the fife : instrumental folk tunes in Pennsylvania / edited by Samuel P. Bayard ; collected by Samuel P. Bayard, Phil R. Jack, Thomas J. Hoge, and Jacob A. Evanson.
  • Dansk Folkemuseum & Frilandsmuseet. History & activities. Axel Steensberg in honour of his 60th birthday 1st June 1966.
  • Dansk Folkemuseum og interiørprincippet : udsendt i anledning af Dansk Folkemuseums 75-årsdag den 8. august 1960.
  • Das Erzählen in einer Dorfgemeinschaft.
  • Das Luzerner Kunstmuseum : ein führer durch die Sammlung / Adolf Reinle.
  • De Guguck : Mundartlieder aus der Pfalz und Siedlungsgebieten pfälzischer Auswanderer / ausgewählt, mit einer Akkordbegleitung versehen und für drei Stimmen gesetzt von Hermann-Josef Wilbert und Bruno Klemm.
  • De wetenschap der volkskunde.
  • Deep down in the jungle. . . Negro narrative folklore from the streets of Philadelphia / Roger D. Abrahams.
  • Demons; an examination of demons at work in the world today / by Donald R. Jacobs.
  • Den dolda ekonomin : en etnologisk studie av näringsstrukturen i Bollebygd 1850-1950 / Agneta Boqvist.
  • Der Alte Friedhof in Freiburg im Breisgau. Die Aufnahmen stammen aus dem Archiv des Verlags Karl Alber in Freiburg: Nr. 17 von Eva Eisenlohr.)
  • Der Deserteur : literarische Interpretation und gesellschaftlicher Erwartungshorizont / von Ina-Maria Greverus.
  • Der Weissdorn in vergleichendem Volksglauben / Robert Wildhaber.
  • Det Glada Sverige; våra fester och högtider genom tiderna.
  • Det Glada Sverige; våra fester och högtider genom tiderna.
  • Det Glada Sverige; våra fester och högtider genom tiderna.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder : Texte und Melodien / hrsg. von Lutz Rörich und Rolf Wilhelm Brednich.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder : Texte und Melodien / hrsg. von Lutz Rörich und Rolf Wilhelm Brednich.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutsche Volkslieder mit ihren Melodien / hrsg. vom Deutschen Volksliedarchiv.
  • Deutscher Liederhort. [music] Auswahl der vorzüglicheren deutschen Volkslieder / nach Wort und Weise aus der vorzeit und gegenwart Gesammelt underläutert von Ludwig Erk. Im Auftrage und mit unterstützung der Königlich preussischen Regierung nach Erk's Handschriftlichem nachlasse und auf grund eigener Sammlung neubearbeitet und fortgesetzt von Franz M. Böhme.
  • Deutscher Liederhort. [music] Auswahl der vorzüglicheren deutschen Volkslieder / nach Wort und Weise aus der vorzeit und gegenwart Gesammelt underläutert von Ludwig Erk. Im Auftrage und mit unterstützung der Königlich preussischen Regierung nach Erk's Handschriftlichem nachlasse und auf grund eigener Sammlung neubearbeitet und fortgesetzt von Franz M. Böhme.
  • Deutscher Liederhort. [music] Auswahl der vorzüglicheren deutschen Volkslieder / nach Wort und Weise aus der vorzeit und gegenwart Gesammelt underläutert von Ludwig Erk. Im Auftrage und mit unterstützung der Königlich preussischen Regierung nach Erk's Handschriftlichem nachlasse und auf grund eigener Sammlung neubearbeitet und fortgesetzt von Franz M. Böhme.
  • Deutsches wanderliederbuch.
  • Deutsches wanderliederbuch.
  • Diccionario de regionalismos de la Provincia de La Rioja.
  • Diccionario de regionalismos de la Provincia de La Rioja.
  • Diccionario folklórico argentino. Con la colaboración de Susana Beatriz Coluccio. Portada de Guillermo Cistari.
  • Diccionario folklórico argentino. Con la colaboración de Susana Beatriz Coluccio. Portada de Guillermo Cistari.
  • Dictionary of Newfoundland English / edited by G.M. Story, W.J. Kirwin, J.D.A. Widdowson.
  • Die Arbeiten der Deutschen Akademie der Wissenschaften auf dem Gebiet der Religionsgeschichte.
  • Die Liebesprobe : Monographie einer Volksballade / vorgelegt von Agnes Freudenberg Hostettler.
  • Die Volkslieder der Pennsylvanien-Deutschen / Don Yoder.
  • Die internationale volkskundliche bibliographie.
  • Die kulturhistorische methode. Von dr. Karl Lamprecht ...
  • Die niedersächsischen Berggeistsagen.
  • Die schwedischen Räubersagen / Carl-Herman Tillhagen.
  • Doine si ștrigături din Ardeal [de] Ioan Urban Jarník si A̦ndrei Bîrseanu.
  • Doing the wash : an expressive culture and personality study of a joke and its tellers / by Thomas A. Burns with Inger H. Burns.
  • Dulcimer maker : the craft of Homer Ledford / R. Gerald Alvey ; photographs by Jerry Schureman.
  • Early New England pottery / by Lura Woodside Watkins.
  • Early Pennsylvania arts and crafts / by John Joseph Stoudt ; with a foreword by S.K. Stevens.
  • El cuento folklorico.
  • El espíritu del mal en Guatemala; ensayo de semántica cultural.
  • El folklore / Raffaele Corso.
  • El niño y el folklore. [Traducida por Ricardo Nervi]
  • El rancho y otros temas de etnografía y folklore. [Dibujo de José Cúneo, ilus. de Juan José Pereda y fotos del autor]
  • Embroideries by Rebecca James: Museum of International Folk Art, Santa Fe, New Mexico, May 19-September 8, 1963.
  • English custom & usage / by Christina Hole.
  • English folk songs from the Southern Appalachians. Comprising 274 songs and ballads, with 968 tunes, including 39 tunes contributed by Olive Dame Campbell. Edited by Maud Karpeles.
  • English folk-heroes. Illus. from original woodcuts by Eric King.
  • English-Gipsy songs. In Rommany, with metrical English translations. By Charles G. Leland, Professor E. H. Palmer, and Janet Tuckey.
  • Ensaios etnológicos.
  • Estados Unidos, México y el machismo.
  • Estudios de folklore. Postfacios, con estudios críticos, por Miguel Cardona [et. al.
  • Estudios de folklore. Postfacios, con estudios críticos, por Miguel Cardona [et. al.
  • Estudos e ensaios folclóricos em homenagem a Renato Almeida. [Organizado pelo professor Antonio Jorge Dias.
  • Ethnic Folklife Festival, 1980.
  • Ethnic broadcasting in the United States / by Theodore C. Grame.
  • Ethnic folklore in Canada.
  • Ethnic history in Pennsylvania : a selected bibliography / by John E. Bodnar.
  • Ethnic images in American film and television / edited by Randall M. Miller.
  • Ethnicity : theory and experience / edited by Nathan Glazer and Daniel P. Moynihan, with the assistance of Corinne Saposs Schelling.
  • Ethnology. In two parts: I. Fundamental ethnical problems. II. The primary ethnical groups. By A.H. Keane ...
  • Europäische Volksliteratur : Festschrift für Felix Karlinger / in Zusammenarbeit mit Angela Birner hrsg. und mit einem Geleitwort von Dieter Messner.
  • European folklore in America [by] Reidar Th. Christiansen.
  • Exhibits in the Museum of History and Technology. Prepared by curators of the museum.
F–K Titles
  • Fältarbetet. Synpunkter på etno-folkloristisk fältforskning. [Red. :] (Urpo Vento).
  • Festschrift Matthias Zender; Studien zu Volkskultur, Sprache und Landesgeschichte. In Verbindung mit Branimir Bratanić [and others] hrsg. von Edith Ennen und Günter Wiegelmann.
  • Festschrift Matthias Zender; Studien zu Volkskultur, Sprache und Landesgeschichte. In Verbindung mit Branimir Bratanić [and others] hrsg. von Edith Ennen und Günter Wiegelmann.
  • Festschrift für Robert Wildhaber zum 70. Geburtstag am 3. August 1972. Hrg. von Walter Escher, Theo Gantner und Hans Trümpy.
  • Fields of peace : a Pennsylvania German album / text by Millen Brand ; photos. by George A. Tice.
  • Fifteenth annual Pittsburgh Folk Festival, 1971.
  • Filipino popular tales. Collected and edited with comparative notes by Dean S. Fansler. Foreword by Fred Eggan.
  • Final report of the Study Commission on Maryland Folklife with an introductory guide to Maryland folklore and folklife / by George C. Carey.
  • Finnish folklore research 1828-1919.
  • Folclore de São Paulo, Brasil.
  • Folk and traditional music of the western continents / Bruno Nettl.
  • Folk arts : Program description.
  • Folk beliefs of the southern Negro / by Newbell Niles Puckett ...
  • Folk costumes in Denmark; pictures and descriptions of local dresses in the National Museum. [Translated by Birthe Andersen]
  • Folk costumes of Sweden, a living tradition / by Inga Arnö-Berg and Gunnel Hazelius-Berg ; photographs by Carl Lindhe ; with the participation of Svenska ungdomsringen för bygdekultur and Svenska hemslöjdföreningarnas riksforbund ; translation by W. E. Ottercrans.
  • Folk culture on St. Helena Island, South Carolina / by Guy B. Johnson. Foreword by Don Yoder.
  • Folk housing in middle Virginia : a structural analysis of historic artifacts / by Henry Glassie ; photos. and drawings by the author.
  • Folk life collection and classification / by J. W. Y. Higgs.
  • Folk life collection and classification / by J. W. Y. Higgs.
  • Folk literature (Germanic)
  • Folk medicine / Don Yoder.
  • Folk medicine : Herbalists, curers and healers.
  • Folk medicine of the Delaware and related Algonkian Indians.
  • Folk music : a catalog of folk songs, ballads, dances, instrumental pieces, and folk tales of the United States and Latin America on phonograph records.
  • Folk song in England / A.L. Lloyd.
  • Folk song in South Carolina [by] Charles W. Joyner.
  • Folk-costumes of Norway.
  • Folk-lore from Adams county, Illinois / by Harry Middleton Hyatt.
  • Folk-lore from Maryland / collected by Annie Weston Whitney and Caroline Canfield Bullock.
  • Folk-memory; or, The continuity of British archaeology. With illus. by Sydney Harrowing and others.
  • Folkbildningsminnen. Minnesanteckningar till folkrörelsernas och folkbildningsarbetets historia. Förord av Ture Nerman. Inledning, redigering och kommentarer av Sigfrid Leander.
  • Folkeeventyr fra Kær herred. Udg. af Laurits Bødker.
  • Folkeeventyr fra Vendsyssel / udg. af Laurits Bødker.
  • Folklife & fieldwork : a layman's introduction to field techniques / prepared by Peter Bartis.
  • Folklife / by Don Yoder.
  • Folklife and the Federal Government : a guide to activities, resources, funds, and services / compiled by Linda C. Coe.
  • Folklife in the classroom : a guide for Florida teachers / John Marshall.
  • Folklife studies in American scholarship / Don Yoder.
  • Folklore : a study and research guide / Jan Harold Brunvand ; M. Thomas Inge, general editor.
  • Folklore Boitsfortois.
  • Folklore Museum of Ghent
  • Folklore and folklife : an introduction / edited by Richard M. Dorson.
  • Folklore del Valle de Concarán. Ilustró: Gaspar di Genaro.
  • Folklore in Brazil / translations into English [by John Knox] French [by France Knox] and German [by Richard W. Brackmann]
  • Folklore in action : essays for discussion in honor of MacEdward Leach / Horace Palmer Beck.
  • Folklore international.
  • Folklore library / by Piyushkanti Mahapatra ; foreword: Niharranjan Ray ; introduction: Sankar Sen Gupta.
  • Folklore musical del Uruguay.
  • Folklore papers of the University Folklore Association, no.9.
  • Folklore para la escuela / Félix Coluccio ; con la colaboración de Amalia Mercedes Coluccio y Aldo R. Pozzi.
  • Folklore research around the world; a North American point of view. Edited, with an introd., by Richard M. Dorson.
  • Folklore studies in honour of Herbert Halpert : a Festschrift / edited by Kenneth S. Goldstein and Neil V. Rosenberg, with the assistance of Richard E. Buehler, Sonia Paine and Leslie Prosterman.
  • Folklore studies, ancient and modern / by W. R. Halliday.
  • Folklore y costumbres de España.
  • Folklore y costumbres de España.
  • Folklore y costumbres de España.
  • Folklore y literatura.
  • Folklore y psicoanalisis / por Paulo de Carvalho Neto; prefacio de Roger Bastide.
  • Folklore's nature and the sun's myth / Dell Hymes.
  • Folklore, Valle del Río Hurtado, Provincia de Coquimbo, Chile / Jorge Iribarren Ch.
  • Folklore: selected essays [by] Richard M. Dorson.
  • Folklorist of the coal fields : George Korson's life and work / Angus K. Gillespie ; foreword by Samuel P. Bayard.
  • Folkloristas e instituciones folklóricas del mundo. Con 67 grabadoes de folkloristas y 11 de documentación fuera de texto. Prólogos de Raffaele Corso y Alceu Maynard Araujo.
  • Folksong and folksong scholarship : changing approaches and attitudes / Tristram P. Coffin ... [and others] ; with introductory remarks by Roger D. Abrahams.
  • Folksongs and their makers / Henry Glassie, Edward D. Ives, John F. Szwed.
  • Folktales and society : story-telling in a Hungarian peasant community / Linda Dégh ; translated by Emily M. Schossberger.
  • Folktales of England / edited by Katharine M. Briggs and Ruth L. Tongue.
  • Folktales of Ireland / edited and translated by Sean O'Sullivan ; foreword by Richard M. Dorson.
  • Folktales of the Irish countryside.
  • Folktro och folktraditioner rörander bergsbruk.
  • Food consumption in Mediaeval Poland : summary.
  • For the portfolio : remarks on ghosts.
  • Formen der "Volkspoesie."
  • Forms upon the frontier : folklife and folk arts in the United States / edited by Austin and Alta Fife and Henry H. Glassie.
  • Forschungsbericht - Universität Trier.
  • Fraktur in Mennonite culture / Don Yoder.
  • Frankfurter Feste : von wem? für wen? / [Redaktion, J. Gesinn ... and others]
  • Free state folklore.
  • Friends in life and death.
  • Frilandsmuseet (Freilichtmuseum)
  • From congo drum to steelband : a socio-historical account of the emergence and the evolution of the Trinidad steel orchestra / by J.D. Elder.
  • From honey to ashes. Translated from the French by John and Doreen Weightman.
  • Funk & Wagnalls standard dictionary of folklore, mythology and legend.
  • Funk & Wagnalls standard dictionary of folklore, mythology and legend.
  • General anthropology. With contributions by Ruth Benedict [and others]
  • Genre.
  • Genre.
  • Glass in New England / by Kenneth Wilson.
  • Glimpses of the Lama religion in Tibet and Mongolia / by Schuyler Cammann.
  • God is red.
  • Godtemplarminnen / [red. av Mats Rehnberg]
  • Gopalpur : a south Indian village / by Alan R. Beals.
  • Göteborg : uppkomst och äldre historia en orientering / av Stig Roth.
  • Göteborgs Historiska Museum.
  • Granjita Siboney / Roberto Manzano Fuentes, compilador.
  • Gravestones of early New England, and the men who made them, 1653-1800.
  • Greek folk religion. With a foreword to the Torchbook ed. by Arthur Darby Nock.
  • Greek immigrant cuisine in America : continuity and change / Robert J. Theodoratus.
  • Greenfield Village / by the Henry Ford Museum staff.
  • Gruvor / Sårtryck ur Svenska landsmål.
  • Gruvskrock
  • Guide to field collecting of ethnographic specimens.
  • Guide to the open air museum on Seurasaari Island Helsinki / Text : Hilkka Vilppula and Toini-Inkeri Kaukonen.
  • Gunnar Olof Hyltén-Cavallius som etnolog; en studie kring Wärend och wirdarne. Mit einer deutschen Zusammenfassung.
  • "Hungarian folklore"
  • Handbook / National Museum of Wales, Welsh Folk Museum, St. Fagans.
  • Handel och livet på färdvägar / Särtryck ur Svenska landsmål.
  • Handicrafts of the Southern highlands [by] Allen H. Eaton. With a new pref. by Ralph Rinzler and a new introd. by Rayna Green.
  • Hano, a Tewa Indian community in Arizona / by Edward P. Dozier.
  • Harvard dictionary of music.
  • Haya metaphors for speech / Peter Seitel.
  • Health and healing in rural Greece; a study of three communities [by] Richard and Eva Blum. Assisted by Anna Amera and Sophie Kallifatidou.
  • Heidelberg's student songs and German folk ballads / translated by U.S.A. ambassardor Schurman, Mark Twain, G. Perch, Kate Auerhahn ; [editor, Kate Auerhahn].
  • Hessen. Einführung von Mathilde Hain.
  • Higher education under stress / edited by Francis J. Brown and Thorsten Sellin.
  • Highland folk ways.
  • Hill country tunes, instrumental folk music of southwestern Pennsylvania / collected and edited by Samuel Preston Bayard.
  • Hindu religious values and family planning : an exploratory study / Richard W. Taylor.
  • Historia de una pelea cubana contra los demonios / Fernando Ortiz.
  • Historic preservation today.
  • Historical geography of the clans of Scotland / by T. B. Johnston, F. R. G. S. and Colonel James A. Robertson.
  • Historical needlework of Pennsylvania [by] Margaret B. Schiffer.
  • History and structure in Germanic mythology : some thoughts on Einar Haugen's critique of Dumézil / Udo Strutynski.
  • History of Iberoamerican folklore. Mestizo cultures. Translated by Pollak Neutzer.
  • History of folklore studies : a selected bibliography.
  • History of material culture : Polish studies / Jan Pazdur.
  • History of popular music.
  • Hohman and Romanus : origins and diffusion of the Pennsylvania German powwow manual / Don Yoder.
  • Homo ludens; a study of the play-element in culture / by J. Huizinga.
  • Honi soit qui mal y pense : the warrior sins of Sir Gawain / Udo Strutynski.
  • Hopewell Village National Historic Site.
  • Horace Beck, "Folklore and the Sea", The New Lecture Hall, The American University Campus, December 13, 1976.
  • Horse companies in Montgomery County / by Jane Keplinger Burris.
  • Hot springs and hell; and other folk jests and anecdotes from the Ozarks. Collected and annotated by Vance Randolph. Illustrated by William Cechak.
  • House form and culture / Amos Rapoport.
  • Houses and house-life of the American aborigines. With an introd. by Paul Bohannan.
  • How musical is man? / John Blacking.
  • How to do things : a compendium of new and practical farm and household devices, helps, hints, rceipes, formulas and useful information from the Farm Journal; with list of residents on the R.F.D. routes in the vicinity of Caro, Michigan.
  • How to wet-clean undyed cotton and linen / Maureen Collins McHugh.
  • Hökerinäringen : med särskild hänsyn till förhällandena i sekelskiftets Lund / av Eva Persson.
  • Humaniora : essays in literature, folklore, bibliography ; honoring Archer Taylor on his seventieth birthday / editors: Wayland D. Hand, Gustave O. Arlt.
  • Hutterite life / by John A. Hostetler.
  • Hyttor.
  • "In vain I tried to tell you" : essays in Native American ethnopoetics / Dell Hymes.
  • 150 [i. e. Ciento cincuenta] años de arte argentino.
  • Idleness and holy punishment / by Demetrios S. Lukatou.
  • Image and pilgrimage in Christian culture : anthropological perspectives / Victor Turner and Edith Turner.
  • Image before my eyes : a photographic history of Jewish life in Poland, 1864-1939 / Lucjan Dobroszycki and Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett.
  • In praise of the Baal Shem Tov [Shivḥei ha-Besht]; the earliest collection of legends about the founder of Hasidism. Translated and edited by Dan Ben-Amos & Jerome R. Mintz.
  • Indian basketry.
  • Indians in Pennsylvania by Paul A.W. Wallace ; illustrated by William Rohrbeck
  • Innovations in food and meals / by Günter Wiegelmann.
  • Integración del folklore argentino; ensayo sobre el folklore de las zonas bonaerense, pampeana, y patagónica [por] E. F. Sánchez Zinny.
  • International folklore 48 books / Advisory Editor : Richard M. Dorson.
  • Interviewing the people of Pennsylvania : a conceptual guide to oral history / by Carl Oblinger.
  • Introduktion till folklivsforskning.
  • Inventories of four eighteenth-century houses in the historic area of Williamsburg.
  • Irish folk ways.
  • Irish folklore and tradition.
  • Irish wake amusements / Translated by the author from the original Irish.
  • Jamaica proverbs / collected by Martha Warren Beckwith.
  • Järnvägsminnen / [red. av Mats Rehnberg]
  • Jewish music in its historical development / by A. Z. Idelsohn.
  • Jubileumsutstillingene katalog
  • Judeo-Spanish traditional ballads from Jerusalem: an ethnomusicological study [promotional brochure] / Samuel G. Armistead and Joseph H. Silverman.
  • Kabbalah; an introduction and illumination for the world today.
  • Karl XIV Johan i Livrustkammaren.
  • Kolning.
  • Kring en lotsgårds historia.
  • Kultureller Wandel im 19. Jahrhundert: Verhandlungen d. 18. Deutschen Volkskunde-Kongresses in Trier vom 13.-18. Sept. 1971/ hrsg. von Günter Wiegelmann. Schriftl.: Dietmar Sauermann.
  • Kunsten at lyve lodret : omkring en kommerciel indsamling af norske sømandsskrøner / af Gustav Henningsen.
  • Kunsttraditionen in Nordindien. Stammeskunst, Volkskunst, klassische Kunst. Bildkatalog zur Sonderausstellung Unbekanntes Indien des Rietberg Museums im Helmhaus Zürich, (August/September 1972) und des Museums für Völkerkunde, Basel (ab Oktober 1972). Von Eberhard Fischer in Zusarb. mit Haku Shah.
  • Kwakiutl ethnography. Edited by Helen Codere.
  • Kʻun Shen; a Taiwan village.
L–R Titles
  • La Llorona : the naturalization of a legend.
  • La cantramilla.
  • La ciencia del folklore : con aportaciones a su definición y objeto y notas para su historia en la Argentina / Carlos Vega.
  • La décima en México : glosas y valonas / por Vicente T. Mendoza.
  • La raza : the Mexican Americans / Stan Steiner.
  • La typologie bibliographique des facéties roumaines / Sabina Cornelia Stroescu ; traduit du roumain par Elena et Anton Marin.
  • La typologie bibliographique des facéties roumaines / Sabina Cornelia Stroescu ; traduit du roumain par Elena et Anton Marin.
  • Lame Deer, seeker of visions / by John Fire/Lame Deer and Richard Erdoes.
  • Lantarbetaren och boken.
  • Las estructuras ambientales en América Latina / por Roberto Segre ; [portada de Angelo Hernández].
  • Las miniaturas en el arte popular mexicano / (con ilus. del autor) ; Prólogo de Gabriel Moedano.
  • Latin America and the Caribbean : a dissertation bibliography / edited by Carl W. Deal.
  • Leading folklorists of the North : biographical studies / edited by Dag Strömbäck, in collaboration with Brynjulf Alver, Bengt Holbek, Leea Virtanen.
  • Legacy from the past : a portfolio of 88 original Williamsburg buildings / Colonial Williamsburg Foundation.
  • Legacy from the past : a portfolio of 88 original Williamsburg buildings / Colonial Williamsburg Foundation.
  • Les museś de Strasbourg.
  • Lexicography and historical interpretation / Alexander Fenton.
  • Life in a Welsh countryside, a social study of Llanfihangel yng Ngwynfa / by Alwyn D. Rees.
  • Life under the "peculiar institution" : selections from the Slave Narrative Collection / Norman R. Yetman.
  • Literature of the low countries; a short history of Dutch literature in the Netherlands and Belgium. [By] Reinder P. Meijer.
  • Living historical farms bulletin.
  • Living historical farms bulletin.
  • Living historical farms bulletin.
  • Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod 10 to 15 July 1956 : souvenir programme.
  • Loki in Scandinavian mythology.
  • Lou'siana man. Music editor: Robin Nelson.
  • Lund : gammal stad och ung / Gerhard Bendz.
  • Lunenburg County folklore and oral history : project 77 / Laurie Lacey, editor.
  • "Measuring" with string, thread, and fibre : a practice in folk medical magic / by Wayland D. Hand.
  • Macht auf das Tor! : Alte deutsche Kinderlieder, Reime, Scherze und Singspiele, zum Teil mit Melodien / Ausgemählt von Maria Kühn.
  • Manual de coleta folclórica.
  • Many Mexicos / Lesley Byrd Simpson.
  • Many voices : a study of folklore activities in Canada and their role in Canadian culture / Carole Henderson Carpenter.
  • Marginal natives; anthropologists at work. Contributors: Morris Freilich [and others] Morris Freilich, editor.
  • Maritime folklife resources : a directory and index / prepared by Peter Bartis, with the assistance of Mary Hufford.
  • Martín Fierro.
  • Me and Fannie : the oral autobiography of Ralph Thornton of Topsfield, Me. / Edited by Wayne Reuel Bean.
  • Medicine in Mexico : from Aztec herbs to betatrons / by Gordon Schendel ; written with the collaboration of José Alvarez Amézquita [and] Miguel E. Bustamante.
  • Medicine in New England, 1790-1840 / Barnes Riznik.
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland calendar, 1971-1972.
  • Memory lane, the golden age of American popular music, 1890 to 1925.
  • Metaphors of masculinity : sex and status in Andalusian folklore / Stanley Brandes.
  • Mexican-Americans of south Texas.
  • Miguel Acosta Saignes.
  • Mimouna 1969 Jerusalem.
  • Minnen och anteckningar fran Gärdslövs och Onnarps pastorat / mit einer deutschen Zusammenfassung ; Utgivare: Sigfrid Svensson.
  • Minstrels of the mine patch; songs and stories of the anthracite industry / by George Korson.
  • Mississippi folk architecture / a photographic study by William R. Ferris presented by the State Historical Museum. Circulated by the Smithsonian Institution, Washington, D.C.
  • Modern Blackfeet; Montanans on a reservation.
  • Modern superstitions.
  • Molokan oral tradition; legends and memorates of an ethnic sect.
  • Moonshining in Virginia : 1983 calendar / Blue Ridge Institute, Ferrum College.
  • Mormonism and the Negro : faith, folklore and civil rights.
  • Mountain minstrelsy of Pennsylvania / compiled by Henry W. Shoemaker.
  • Mountain minstrelsy of Pennsylvania / compiled by Henry W. Shoemaker.
  • Museo Histórico 26 de Julio / José Limia, compilador.
  • Museu de Arte Popular = Museum of Popular Art = Musée d'Art Populaire
  • Museum magazine.
  • Museum magazine.
  • Museum magazine.
  • Museum of International Folk Art, a unit of the Museum of New Mexico: the first 10 years, 1953-1963.
  • Museums USA.
  • Museums and related institutions; a basic program survey.
  • Museums directory of the United States and Canada.
  • Museums of science and technology.
  • Music in western civilization.
  • Music machines--American style; a catalog of the exhibition / by Cynthia A. Hoover. With introductory notes by Erik Barnouw and Irving Kolodin.
  • Musica indigena folklorica y popular de Venezuela.
  • Myths and myths-makers : old tales and superstitions interpreted by comparative mythology / by John Fiske.
  • NYSHA selective reference guide to historic preservation. Frederick L. Rath, Jr., general editor. Merrilyn Rogers, compiler.
  • Naareen levende Volkscultuur ...
  • Narrative rhetorical devices of persuasion : folklore communication in a Greek-American community / by Gregory Gizelis.
  • National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities : questions and answers.
  • National costumes in Holland / compiled with the assistance of the Netherlands National Open-Air Folklore Museum by Riet Hijlkema.
  • Nationalmuseum : samlingen av målningar och skulpturer.
  • Navaho witchcraft / Clyde Kluckhohn.
  • Navajo material culture [by] Clyde Kluckhohn, W. W. Hill [and] Lucy Wales Kluckhohn.
  • Navidad en La Rioja
  • Nederlandse spreekworden spceuken en zegswijzen. met de weerspreukan verzameld door A.M.Heidt.
  • Negro folk music U.S.A.
  • Neighbor and kin; life in a Tennessee ridge community.
  • Neither heaven nor hell / by Herbert Halpert and Violetta M. Halpert.
  • New England character and characters as seen by contemporaries.
  • New Jersey folk festival.
  • New Jersey folk festival.
  • News.
  • Nine Shaker spirituals : with a brief account of early Shaker song / by Daniel W. Patterson.
  • Nordisk kultur : samlingsverk utgivet med stöd av Clara Lachmanns fond.
  • Northern Ireland : its history, resources, and people / by Hugh Shearman.
  • Northern folk.
  • Northern parallels to the death of Pan.
  • Norveg : tidsskrift for folkelivsgransking = journal of Norwegian ethnology.
  • Norway's families: trends, problems, programs / by Thomas D. Eliot, Arthur Hillman and others.
  • Norwegian folklore simplified. Translated by Toni Ramholt.
  • Norwegian folktale studies; some aspects of distribution [by] Warren E. Roberts.
  • Norwegian museums: museums of art and social history.
  • Notes on the folk-lore of the north-east of Scotland. By the Reverend Walter Gregor, M. A.
  • Official Guide To The Netherlands Open Air Museum Arnhem.
  • Official visitors guide to Puerto Rico, December, 1965.
  • Old English customs.
  • Old Sturbridge Village / [color photos by Walter Miller ; text by Catherine Fennelly].
  • Old Sturbridge Village, a guidebook / by Catherine Fennelly.
  • Old World Wisconsin : an outdoor, ethnic museum.
  • Omkring de nyfødtes stell i nyere norsk overlevering; kildekritiske studier.
  • On ambiguity in the Cistercian sign language / Robert A. Barakat.
  • On formulating new parameters for preservation policy / by James Marston Fitch.
  • On the difficulty of transcribing synchronic perception into chronological verbalisation / [Anna Birgitta Rooth]
  • On the poets and poetry of the Indo-Europeans / by Donald Ward.
  • On the trail of Negro folk-songs / by Dorothy Scarborough, assisted by Ola Lee Gulledge. Foreword by Roger D. Abrahams.
  • Oral history as communicative event : a folkloristic perspective / Charles W. Joyner.
  • Oral tradition -- a hundred pictures.
  • Oral tradition; a study in historical methodology. Translated by H. M. Wright.
  • Orbita de Fernando Ortiz / [selección y prólogo de Julio Le Riverend].
  • Outdoor games of the Pennsylvania Germans / by Paul R. Wieand.
  • Ozark superstitions.
  • "Passing through" : folk medical magic and symbolism / Wayland D. Hand.
  • Pageant of Japanese art / edited by staff members of the Tokyo National Museum.
  • Papers from Canada's material history, a forum, 1-3 March 1979 = Communications du colloque sur l'histoire de la culture matérielle du Canada, du 1er au 3 mars 1979 / editor, Barbara Riley.
  • Papers on Philippine languages : no. 1.
  • Pattern in the material folk culture of the Eastern United States / by Henry H. Glassie.
  • Peasant customs and savage myths; selections from the British folklorists / edited by Richard M. Dorson.
  • Peasant customs and savage myths; selections from the British folklorists / edited by Richard M. Dorson.
  • Pennsylvania Dutch Harvest Frolic : Program.
  • Pennsylvania Dutch Harvest Frolic : Program.
  • Pennsylvania Farm Museum of Landis Valley.
  • Pennsylvania German folklore research : a historical analysis / Don Yoder.
  • Pennsylvania folklife. Vol. 12, no. 2, Summer 1961.
  • Pennsylvania spirituals.
  • People studying people : the human element in fieldwork / Robert A. Georges and Michael O. Jones.
  • Personal-und Vorlesungs-Verzeichnis fur d̈as Wintersemester 1967/68.
  • Peyote [by] Alice Marriott and Carol K. Rachlin.
  • Philippson contra Dumézil : an answer to the attack / Udo Strutynski.
  • Pines, pies and people / by Rev. H. F. Jelks.
  • Pioneer arts and crafts / by Edwin C. Guillet.
  • Poland & Czechoslovakia [by] Frederick G. Heymann.
  • Polish folklore : a bulletin from Alliance College.
  • Politics and the Caribbean church : a confession of guilt / Sehon Goodridge.
  • Por que' muere el carnaval.
  • Positively black / Roger D. Abrahams.
  • Pre-Columbian American religions [by] Walter Krickeberg [and others] Translated by Stanley Davis.
  • Prepublication issuance : The Alaska Expedition 1966 : myths, customs and beliefs among the Athabascan Indians and the Eskimos of northern Alaska / [Wm. Hugh Jansen]
  • Preservation of regional cultures : proposal for a joint research study / by Gregory Gizelis and Ilianna Antonakopoulou.
  • Preservation through documentation.
  • Présentation du Centre canadien d'études sur la culture traditionnelle : an introduction to the Canadian Centre for Folk Culture Studies / publié sous la direction de Carmen Roy.
  • Primitive culture.
  • Primul Festival si c̦oncurs Internation̦al de Folclor = Le premier Festival et Concours International de Folklore : România '69, 26th August - 6 Septembrie.
  • Probleme der Sagenforschung : Verhandlungen der Tagung veranstaltet von der Kommission für Erzählforschung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Volkskunde e.V. vom 27. September bis 1. Oktober 1973 in Freiburg im Breisgau / herausgegeben von Lutz Röhrich.
  • Proceedings of the American Philosophical Society.
  • Processing guide to student field research collections for Western Kentucky University Folklore and Folklife Archives.
  • Psychologie der Legende; Studien zu einer wissenschaftlichen Heiligen-Geschichte.
  • Psychology and folk-lore.
  • Psychosexual material in the stories told by children : the fucker / Brian Sutton-Smith and David M. Abrams.
  • Publications of The Folk-lore Society of Texas : number 1.
  • [Papers from the International Congress of European and Western Ethnology, Stockholm 1951]
  • [Papers from the third International Conference on Ethnological Food Research, Cardiff, Wales, August 22-27, 1977]
  • Questionnaire on Welsh Folk Culture
  • Race, language and culture / Franz Boas.
  • Read 'em and weep; the songs you forgot to remember / by Sigmund Spaeth.
  • Read 'em and weep; the songs you forgot to remember / by Sigmund Spaeth.
  • Read 'em and weep; the songs you forgot to remember / by Sigmund Spaeth.
  • Read 'em and weep; the songs you forgot to remember / by Sigmund Spaeth.
  • Reader in comparative religion; an anthropological approach. [Edited by] William A. Lessa [and] Evon Z. Vogt.
  • Readings in Black American music / compiled and edited by Eileen Southern.
  • Reality and folklore research / C.-H. Tillhagen.
  • Reapertura de la investigación en Alfarcito (Pcia. de Jujuy, Rep. Argentina) por Guillermo B. Madrazo.
  • Recolección de especimenes para datación radiocarbonica e interpretación de los resultados / por H. A. Polach y J. Golson ; tradujo al castellano Bernardo Dougherty ; palabras previas por Alberto Rex González. --
  • Red man's religion.
  • Reinventing anthropology. Edited by Dell Hymes.
  • Renlighet / Särtryck ur Svenka Landsmål.
  • Report of the Pennsylvania Task Force on Folk Arts and Culture / Kenneth A. Thigpen for the task force.
  • Report.
  • Report.
  • Report.
  • Report.
  • Report.
  • Report.
  • Reseña histórico-descriptiva de antiguas y modernas supersticiones del Río de la Plata.
  • Restored village directory.
  • Revolution in Williamsburg / with a summary of the year 1976. The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation.
  • Riddling : occasion to act / Thomas A. Burns.
  • Ring like silver, shine like gold : folklore in the labor press.
  • Ritual and belief in Morocco. Foreword by Bronislaw Malinowski.
  • Roads and travel in New England, 1790-1840 / by Roger N. Parks.
  • Roads and travel in New England, 1790-1840 / by Roger N. Parks.
  • Rörelse.
S–Z Titles
  • Sagaen om Gunlaug Ormstunge : og andre sagaer om islandske skalder / oversat av Charles Kent.
  • Sage.
  • Sågverksinnen / [red. av Mats Rehnberg]
  • Sectarian costume research in the United States / Don Yoder.
  • Serpent folklore in rabbinic literature / by Samuel Tobias Lachs.
  • Shaker herbs : a history and a compendium / Amy Bess Miller.
  • Sheep marks in Lakeland / [Stewart F. Sanderson]
  • Sigurd Dahlbäck : liv och gärning / av Mats Rehnberg.
  • Sixty years a Fenman / by Arthur R. Randell. Edited by Enid Porter.
  • Skansens runstenar / Av Sven B. F. Jansson.
  • Sketches of South Georgia folklife / edited by Carl Fleischhauer and Howard W. Marshall.
  • Skipshuset, The Temporary Bryggen Museum by Asbjorn E. Herteig.
  • Skogsarbetarminnen / [red. av Mats Rehnber]
  • Slavische Geisteswelt.
  • Slavische Geisteswelt.
  • Slavonic fairy tales. Collected and translated from the Russian, Polish, Servian, and Bohemian. By John T. Naaké, with four illustrations.
  • Slåtter.
  • Smithsonian Research Opportunities 1969-1970
  • Smithsonian research opportunities: fine arts, history, science, 1968-1969.
  • Society in Wales / Iorwerth C. Peate.
  • Some Dutch Influences on the Social and Economic History of the North of Ireland.
  • Some folklore traditions of Imokilly / by Seán Ó Súilleabháin.
  • Something for everyone-something for you = Ebbes fer Alle-Ebber Ebbes fer Dich : essays in memoriam Albert Franklin Buffington / by Albert F. Buffington ... [and others].
  • Song games from Trinidad and Tobago / by J. D. Elder.
  • Songs along the Mahantongo : Pennsylvania Dutch folksongs / gathered and edited by Walter E. Boyer, Albert F. Buffington [&] Don Yoder.
  • Sowens in Scotland / by Alexander Fenton.
  • Spanish-American folk-songs ... Collected by Eleanor Hague.
  • Spider Webb's Pushing ink : the fine art of tattooing / with Marco Vassi ; photography by Charles Gatewood and Spider Webb, illustrated by Spider Webb.
  • Spirituals from the Pennsylvania Dutch country / by Don Yoder.
  • Stadens födelse / Sven B. Ek.
  • Stataflangan fran Berg / Ivar Lo-Johansson, Mats Janson and Ingemar Liman.
  • Statarminnen. Ny samling. [Redigerad av Mats Rehnberg. Förord av Ivar Lo-Johansson.
  • Statistical consideration of data revealed by gravemarkers in Delaware County, Pennsylvania, spanning three centuries / J. Joseph Edgette.
  • Stith Thompson : his major works and a bibliography / by Warren E. Roberts.
  • Stoney knows how : life as a tattoo artist : tattooing since 1928 / Leonard L. St. Clair & Alan B. Govenar ; foreword by Don Yoder.
  • Strängnäsminnen / av Amelie Rundberg.
  • Structural analysis of oral tradition / edited by Pierre Maranda and Elli Köngäs Maranda.
  • Structural anthropology. Translated from the French by Claire Jacobson and Brooke Grundfest Schoepf.
  • Strumpor, vantar, handskar / M.M.
  • Studies in Jewish and world folklore.
  • Studies in folk life; essays in honour of Iorwerth C. Peate. Edited by Geraint Jenkins.
  • Studies on mythology / edited by Robert A. Georges.
  • Subject heading list for Western Kentucky University Folklore and Folklife Archive.
  • Suggested reading on various categories of American decorative arts revised / by Stanley Stone.
  • Sunbonnets and shoofly pies : a Pennsylvania Dutch cultural history / John Joseph Stoudt.
  • Supersticiones y leyendas : región misionera, valles chalchaquíes, Las Pampas / Juan B. Ambrosetti.
  • Svensk bondekultur. [Av] Gösta Berg och Sigfrid Svensson.
  • Swedish Americanism : our share in American history / by Albert Bushnell Hart.
  • Swedish emigrant ballads / by Robert L. Wright.
  • Swedish holidays and annual festivals / by Mats Rehnberg.
  • Sweet words : storytelling events in Benin / Dan Ben-Amos.
  • Symposium on folk religion / edited by Don Yoder.
  • Symposium on folk religion / edited by Don Yoder.
  • "The golden arm" : the folk tale and its literary use by Mark Twain and Joel C. Harris / by John A. Burrison.
  • "The lightbulb Angel" : Towards a definition of the folk Museum at Cooperstown.
  • 11th International Pittsburgh Folk Festival, Civic Arena, 1967/ sponsored by Robert Morris College
  • 24th Annual seminars on American Culture at Cooperstown.
  • 70-talets museum : Samspel, kontakt, kommunikation / [Av] Erik Hofrén, Harald Hvarfner, Sten Rentz hog, Sune Zachrisson.
  • Tanglewood / by James R. Holland. Foreword by Michael Tilson Thomas.
  • Tennessee folktales / E.G. Rogers, editor.
  • Texas folklife festival.
  • Texas folklife festival.
  • Texas folklife festival.
  • Texas folklife festival.
  • The "McAdoo Project" / the Living History Project of the Schuylkill County Council for the Arts.
  • The "angel dancers" : the folklore of religious communitarianism / David Steven Cohen.
  • The "pow-wow" book; a treatise on the art of "healing by prayer" and "laying on of hands", etc., practiced by the Pennsylvania-Germans and others; testimonials; remarkable recoveries; popular superstitions; etc., including an account of the famous "witch" murder trial, at York, Pa. / by A. Monroe Aurand, jr. ... containing also the complete collection of remedies and curres in John George Hohman's "Pow-wows, or Long lost friend"; in popular use since 1820.
  • The 'rope-wood' and its European distribution / Robert Wildhaber.
  • The Abby Aldrich Rockefeller folk art collection : gallery book.
  • The Accokeck Foundation annual report, August 1971.
  • The Afro-American tradition in decorative arts : basketry, musical instruments, wood carving, quilting, pottery, boatbuilding, blacksmithing, architecture, graveyard decoration.
  • The American Museum in Britain, Claverton Monor, Bath. [By] F.J. Dallett.
  • The American agricultural fair : the pattern / Fred Kniffen.
  • The American agricultural fair : time and place / by Fred Kniffen.
  • The American experience : Smithsonian Institution American Revolution Bicentennial program.
  • The American farmhouse / text and photos. by Henry J. Kauffman ; floor plans by Tom Callahan.
  • The American festival guide; a handbook of more than 200 colonial, homesteading, western, Spanish, folk, rodeo, sports, cultural, and other annual festivals and celebrations in the United States and Canada, with a calendar and a gazetteer of festivals for ready reference.
  • The Archive of Folk Song : a 50th anniversary celebration, November 16, 1978.
  • The Balch Institute.
  • The British folklorists : a history / by Richard M. Dorson.
  • The Burden water-wheel.
  • The Carriage and Harness Museum.
  • The Cheyennes : indians of the Great Plains.
  • The Chicanos; a history of Mexican Americans [by] Matt S. Meier and Feliciano Rivera.
  • The Chilean verso: a study in musical archaism. Translated by Bette Jo Hileman.
  • The Cistercian sign language : a study in non-verbal communication / Robert A. Barakat.
  • The Creolization of slave folklife : All Saints Parish, South Caroline, as a test case / Charles W. Joyner.
  • The Duquesne University Tamburitzans from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania present their 34th consecutive concert season, 1970-1971.
  • The Elizabethan jig and related song drama / by Charles Read Baskervill.
  • The English and Scottish popular ballads.
  • The Epiphany in runic art : the Dynna and Sika stones; the Dorothea Coke memorial lecture in northern studies delivered at University College, London, 22 May 1969 / by Dag Strömbäck.
  • The Eskimo.
  • The European folktale : form and nature / Max Lüthi ; John D. Niles, translator.
  • The European folktale : form and nature / Max Lüthi ; John D. Niles, translator.
  • The Folk Museum of West Yorkshire
  • The Folklore Institute.
  • The Frank C. Brown Collection of North Carolina Folklore : the folklore of North Carolina / collected by Dr. Frank C. Brown during the years 1912 to 1943, in collaboration with the North Carolina Folklore Society ; general editor: Newman Ivey White ; associate editors: Henry M. Belden [and others] ; wood engravings by Clare Leighton.
  • The Frank C. Brown Collection of North Carolina Folklore : the folklore of North Carolina / collected by Dr. Frank C. Brown during the years 1912 to 1943, in collaboration with the North Carolina Folklore Society ; general editor: Newman Ivey White ; associate editors: Henry M. Belden [and others] ; wood engravings by Clare Leighton.
  • The German language in America; a symposium. Edited with an introd. by Glenn G. Gilbert.
  • The Haymes bibliography of the oral theory.
  • The Heard Museum of Anthropology and Primitive Arts.
  • The Hokusai sketchbooks ; selections from the Manga / by James A. Michener.
  • The Homespun textile tradition of the Pennsylvania Germans / introd. by Ellen J. Gehret, Alan G. Keyser.
  • The Hussay festival in Jamaica / by Martha Warren Beckwith.
  • The Indian Texans.
  • The Indians of the United States.
  • The Jewish versions of the "animal languages" folktale (AT 670) : a typological-structural study / D. Noy.
  • The Judeo-Spanish ballad chapbook 'Endeǧas de Øišcāh bĕ-Āb / Samuel G. Armistead and Joseph H. Silverman.
  • The Mapuche Indians of Chile / by Louis C. Faron.
  • The Mormon village: a pattern and technique of land settlement / by Lowry Nelson.
  • The New England textile mill survey : report of the first summer's work, June-September 1967.
  • The New England village scene, 1800 / by Catherine Fennelly.
  • The New England village scene, 1800 / by Catherine Fennelly.
  • The New Jersey ethnic experience / edited by Barbara Cunningham.
  • The New World Dutch barn; a study of its characteristics, its structural system, and its probable erectional procedures.
  • The New York State Historical Association and its museums; an informal guide.
  • The Norwegian language in America; a study in bilingual behavior.
  • The Penitentes of the Sangre de Cristos; an American tragedy.
  • The Pennsylvania Germans : a preliminary reading list.
  • The Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission; a history / by Roy F. Nichols.
  • The Philadelphia Union Catalog / Paul Vanderbilt.
  • The Puerto Rican experience.
  • The Rideau waterway.
  • The Rural visitor.
  • The Rural visitor.
  • The Rural visitor.
  • The Rural visitor.
  • The Sausage Culture of The Pennsylvania Germans.
  • The Shaker Museum.
  • The Shaker spiritual / by Daniel W. Patterson.
  • The Shakers : Shaker Bicentennial National Convention, October 10-12, 1974, Cleveland, Ohio.
  • The Shakers : their arts and crafts.
  • The Tamburitzan.
  • The Tutelo spirit adoption ceremony; reclothing the living in the name of the dead [by] Frank G. Speck. Transcriptions and analysis of Tutelo music [by] George Herzog.
  • The Ulster Folk Museum.
  • The University of Pennsylvania Faculty; a study in American higher education.
  • The Word on the Brazos; Negro preacher tales from the Brazos bottoms of Texas. Foreword by J. Frank Dobie; illus. by Ralph White, Jr.
  • The Work Of The National Museum's Ethnological Surveys Department.
  • The Yoruba ancestor cult in Gasparillo (its structure, organization and social function in community cohesion) / by J.D. Elder.
  • The academic position of European ethnology in North America / Paul Leser.
  • The anthropologist looks at myth / compiled by Melville Jacobs ; edited by John Greenway ; foreword by Melville Jacobs ; introd. by John Greenway.
  • The ballad book / edited by MacEdward Leach.
  • The beginnings of East European Jewry in legend and historiography.
  • The broadside ballad: a study in origins and meaning.
  • The calender, 1966-67.
  • The candombe, a dramatic dance from Afro-Uruguayan folklore / Paulo de Carvalho Neto.
  • The cattle of the forest and the harvest of water : the cosmology of Finnish magic / Elli Köngäs Maranda.
  • The concept of folklore / by Paulo de Carvalho-Neto ; translated by Jacques M. P. Wilson.
  • The contributions of George Korson to American intellectual life / Angus K. Gillespie.
  • The cult of the dead in a Chinese village [by] Emily M. Ahern.
  • The enduring Navaho / by Laura Gilpin.
  • The fairies in tradition and literature [by] K.M. Briggs.
  • The fairy economy : as it may be deduced from a group of folk tales / by K.M. Briggs.
  • The fairy tradition in Britain.
  • The female hero in folklore and legend / Tristram Potter Coffin.
  • The first ethnic cookbook in the United States : an example of selective acculturation in Pennsylvania-German cookery / by William Woys Weaver.
  • The first international symposium on ethnological food research / by Don Yoder.
  • The folklore of the motor-car / Stewart F. Sanderson.
  • The folktale / by Stith Thompson.
  • The formation of the Western Reserve Historical Society's Shaker collection / James W. Gilreath.
  • The function of proverbs in the intellectual development of primitive peoples / Edwin Loeb.
  • The gaucho. Photographs by René Burri. Text by José Luis Lanuza. Foreword by Jorge Luis Borges. Translated by J. R. Wilcock.
  • The ghost dance; origins of religion.
  • The gift to be simple : songs, dances and rituals of the American Shakers / by Edward D. Andrews.
  • The golden treasury of the best songs and lyrical poems in the English Language; selected and arranged with notes / by Frances Turner Palgrave.
  • The growth of folklore courses / by Richard M. Dorson.
  • The hand made object and its maker / by Michael Owen Jones.
  • The haptic experience of culture / Simon J. Bronner.
  • The hidden past of material culture studies in American folkloristics.
  • The history of games / by Edward B. Tylor, F.R.S.
  • The hymns of the Amish Ausbund : in philological and literary perspective / William I. Schreiber.
  • The interpretation of cultures : selected essays / by Clifford Geertz.
  • The law of the saints; a Pokomam pueblo and its community culture [by] Ruben E. Reina.
  • The little community : and Peasant society and culture / By Robert Redfield.
  • The lore of New Mexico / by Marta Weigle and Peter White.
  • The lore of New Mexico / by Marta Weigle and Peter White.
  • The lore of New Mexico / by Marta Weigle and Peter White.
  • The management of small history museums [by] Carl E. Guthe.
  • The market report : a folklife ethnography of a Texas livestock auction / George Albert Boeck, Jr.
  • The medieval popular ballad / tr. from the Danish of Professor Johannes C.H.R. Steenstrup, by Edward Godfrey Cox.
  • The mermaid in Mexican folk creches / Ericka Esau and George A. Boeck, Jr.
  • The miller in eighteenth-century Virginia : an account of mills & the craft of milling, as well as a description of the windmill near the palace in Williamsburg / as interpreted by Henry Magee.
  • The minor traditions of British mythology.
  • The naked ape; a zoologist's study of the human animal.
  • The native Americans; prehistory and ethnology of the North American Indians [by] Robert F. Spencer, Jesse D. Jennings, and others
  • The nature of Greek myths / [by] G. S. Kirk.
  • The nature of culture / by A.L. Kroeber.
  • The official museum directory.
  • The origin of log houses in the United States / by Henry C. Mercer.
  • The paring and burning spade in Sweden / Bringéus, Nils-Arvid.
  • The past in action; living historical farms / John T. Schlebecker.
  • The penitente moradas of Abiquiú [by] Richard E. Ahlborn.
  • The peyote religion among the Navaho / by David F. Aberle ; with field assistance by Harvey C. Moore and with an appendix on Navaho population and education by Denis F. Johnston.
  • The processing of ethnographic data / Jean Cuisenier.
  • The proverb and Anglo-American literature / by Wolfgang Mieder.
  • The psychology of superstition.
  • The quilt engagement calendar 1979.
  • The romantic story of the Highland garb and the tartan / by J. G. Mackay with an appendix by Lieut.-Colonel Norman Macleod dealing with the kilt in the great war.
  • The rural square dance in the Northeastern United States : a continuity of tradition / David John Winslow.
  • The saga of Coe Ridge; a study in oral history.
  • The saint's legend in the Pennsylvania German folk-culture / Don Yoder.
  • The savage mind / Claude Lévi-Strauss.
  • The singer of tales / by Albert B. Lord.
  • The social implications of early Negro music in the United States; with over 150 of the songs, many of them with their music. Edited with an introd. by Bernard Katz.
  • The story of farm tools / by H.A. Beecham and John W.Y. Higgs.
  • The study of American folklore : an introduction / Jan Harold Brunvand.
  • The study of Romanian folklore / Brunvand, Jan Harold.
  • The study of folklore / Alan Dundes.
  • The survival of Indo-European mythology in Germanic legendry : toward an interdisciplinary nexus / Udo Strutynski.
  • The three functions of Indo-European tradition in the "Eumenides" of Aeschylus / Udo Strutynski.
  • The traditional arts of Japan, a complete illustrated guide / [by] H. Batterson Boger.
  • The transmission of folk-tales in Britain / by K.M. Briggs.
  • The two worlds of the Washo : an Indian tribe of California and Nevada / by James F. Downs.
  • The vanishing hitchhiker : American urban legends and their meanings / Jan Harold Brunvand.
  • The village mill in early New England / by Edward P. Hamilton.
  • The wheelwright's shop / by George Sturt. Gèorge Bourne
  • The witchcraft and folklore of Dartmoor / Ruth E. St. Leger-Gordon.
  • The witches of New York. A faithful revelation and exposition of the doings of all the principal astrologists, sorceresses, prophets, clairvoyants, witches, planet readers, and other votaries of the black art in the city of New York. By Q.K. Philander Doesticks, p.b. [pseudonym]...
  • Theoretical anthropology.
  • Thrice told tales; folktales from three continents. Illustrated by Fritz Kredel. Edited by Kenneth S. Goldstein and Dan Ben-Amos.
  • Through the traveler's eye / by Don Yoder.
  • Tizenöt év néprajzi Kutatás : válagatott bibliográfia a Magyar Tudományos Akadémie Néprajzi Kutató Csportjában készült tudományos munkákról, 1968-1983 / összeállitotta Falvy Zoltánné vezetésével Benedek Katalin, Both Erzsébet, Tóth Viktória = Fifteen years of ethnological research : a selected bibliography of works published by the Ethnographical Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, 1968-1983 / compiled under the direction of Éva Falvy by Katalin Benedek, Erzsébet Both, Viktória Tóth.
  • Tobaccuary, a study of tobacco curing sheds in southeastern Pennsylvania / Robert Abraham Barakat.
  • Touch the earth : a self-portrait of Indian existence / by T. C. McLuhan.
  • Towards an atlas of British folk culture / by S.F. Sanderson.
  • Town planning in frontier America / by John W. Reps.
  • Town schooling in early New England, 1790-1840.
  • Town schooling in early New England, 1790-1840.
  • Traditional ballads of Virginia / collected under the auspices of the Virginia Folk-lore Society ; edited by Arthur Kyle Davis, Jr.
  • Traditions de la paroisse des Avoyelles en Louisiane / Corrine L. Sacier.
  • Traits of Indian character : the "Indian" anecdote in American vernacular tradition / by Rayna D. Green.
  • Tulpehocken settlement family festival,1723-1973.
  • Turpin chairs and the Turpin family : chairmaking in Southern Indiana.
  • Twenty ethnic songs from Western Canada / Kenneth Peacock.
  • Twenty questions on powwowing / by Don Yoder.
  • Two Old World narrators in urban setting / Linda Dégh.
  • Two penny ballads and four dollar whiskey; a Pennsylvania folklore miscellany / edited by Kenneth S. Goldstein and Robert H. Byington.
  • Two representative tune families of British tradition / by Samuel P. Bayard.
  • Two studies on modern Greek folklore. Translated by Robert A. Georges and Aristotle A. Katranides.
  • Typografminnen.
  • Uit Friesland's volksleven van vroeger en later : Volksoverleveringen, volksgebruiken, volksvertellingen, volksbegrippen / Bijeengebracht door Waling Dykstra.
  • Uit Friesland's volksleven van vroeger en later : Volksoverleveringen, volksgebruiken, volksvertellingen, volksbegrippen / Bijeengebracht door Waling Dykstra.
  • Ukrainians in America : a book exhibit.
  • Unnarydsborna : Lasses i Lassaberg unteckninger om folklivef i sodra Unnaryd vid 1800-talefs borjan.
  • Upper Canada Village : "Ontario's Living Heritage".
  • Uppfostran.
  • VII. međunarodna smotra folklora / za stručho uredništvo Milovan Gavazzi ... [and others]
  • Vad skall vi göra med de blanka gevär : femton kapitel ur soldaternas liv / av Mats Rehnberg.
  • Vance Randolph, the compleat folklorist / by Herbert Halpert.
  • Vatten och vattendrag.
  • Väla skola / Av Ingemar Liman och Albert Wiberg.
  • Värpinge by, Lund : En lokalhistorisk studie / Kristina Söderpalm.
  • Verslag van de Directeur - Rijksmuseum voor Volkskunde 'Het Nederlands Openluchtmuseum' te Arnhem.
  • Verwendungsmöglichkeiten und Funktionswerte des Sprichwortes in der Wochenzeitung.
  • Verzeichnis der schriften von Richard Beitl / Erstellt von Klaus Beitl.
  • Visual anthropology: photography as a research method [by] John Collier, Jr.
  • Vocabulario español de Texas / por Gilberto Cerda, Berta Cabaza y Julieta Farias.
  • Volkeskunde der Gottscheer.
  • Volkskunde : ein Handbuch zur Geschichte ihrer Probleme, mit einem Geleitwort von Josef Dünninger.
  • Volksmedizin. Probleme und Forschungsgeschichte.
  • Volkstumlicher veranstaltungskalender.
  • Volksüberlieferung; Festschrift für Kurt Ranke zur Vollendung des 60. Lebensjahres. Hrsg. von Fritz Harkort, Karel C. Peeters und Robert Wildhaber.
  • Votive offerings among Greek-Philadelphians : a ritual perspective / Robert Thomas Teske.
  • "With his pistol in his hand," a border ballad and its hero / by Aḿerico Paredes.
  • Wake up dead man; Afro-American worksongs from Texas prisons. Collected and edited by Bruce Jackson.
  • Welsh folk customs / by Trefor M. Owen.
  • Wettsteinhaus Riehen Spielzeugmuseum.
  • Where in The World : University Museum Field Work.
  • Where in The World : University Museum Field Work.
  • White spirituals in the southern uplands; the story of the fasola folk, their songs, singings, and "buckwheat notes." by George Pullen Jackson ; introduction by Don Yoder.
  • Williamsburg's prelude to revolution : with a summary of the year 1975.
  • Witchcraft in Old and New England.
  • Woodworking tools, 1600-1900 / Peter C. Welsh.
  • Words and ways; stories and incidents from my Cape Fear Valley folklore collection / by Paul Green.
  • Working Americans : contemporary approaches to occupational folklife / edited by Robert H. Byington.
  • Wunder über Wunder : gesammelte Studien zur Volkserzählung / hrsg. v. Leopold Schmidt.
  • 300 years of Germans in America = 300 Jahre Deutsche in Amerika.
  • 300 years of medicine in Pennsylvania / Irwin Richman.
  • Yearbook of the International Folk Music Council.
  • Yearbook of the International Folk Music Council.
  • Yorkshire in a new folk-life survey / by Stewart F. Sanderson.
  • Your libraries and archives : LMCHS serves you...
  • Zweite arbeitskonferenz der organisationskommission fur den volkskundeatlas europas und seiner nachbarlander 12.-15. Marz 1968 in Bonn.
Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License